2020/2021 Spurs Season: PL - 7th; EL - R16; FAC - R5; CC- RU

Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [PL] ARS v TOT [WK 28]

Spurs fans let it go Arsenal was the better team and deserve the victory,just congratulate beloved and move on.Some folks are trying to discredit Arsenal victory with that PK because they are Jose fans.Arteta outshine Jose and his boys make Jose look clueless dog.

Also Spurs team is a better team if t hey play to their strength,let them watch how West Ham will handle Arsenal like pikin come weekend .
Spurs fans,ref cheat Fulham on both game your spurs team play fulham,sadly no one call out the poor officiating.

kajifu wrote:Spurs fans let it go Arsenal was the better team and deserve the victory,just congratulate beloved and move on.Some folks are trying to discredit Arsenal victory with that PK because they are Jose fans.Arteta outshine Jose and his boys make Jose look clueless dog.

Also Spurs team is a better team if t hey play to their strength,let them watch how West Ham will handle Arsenal like pikin come weekend .
Spurs fans,ref cheat Fulham on both game your spurs team play fulham,sadly no one call out the poor officiating.
Let me guess you got F9 in English Comprehension eh. Who is arguing about who won and why who won. Arsenal were the better team. No one is arguing that. Move on with discussing with the translucent beings you discuss with #Rossikeadept #AyahauscaAddict

Cristao II wrote:
kajifu wrote:Spurs fans let it go Arsenal was the better team and deserve the victory,just congratulate beloved and move on.Some folks are trying to discredit Arsenal victory with that PK because they are Jose fans.Arteta outshine Jose and his boys make Jose look clueless dog.

Let me guess you got F9 in English Comprehension eh. Who is arguing about who won and why who won. Arsenal were the better team. No one is arguing that. Move on with discussing with the translucent beings you discuss with #Rossikeadept #AyahauscaAddict
Please bro no vex abeg no allow your emotion start making you get upset.
V/R
Kajifu Arsenal for life

Cristao II wrote:

Please bro no vex abeg no allow your emotion start making you get upset.
V/R
Kajifu Arsenal for life
Emotion ke? You want to start fire yet you can't stand small burn.

Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [EL] DIN v TOT [RD 16 2-L]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Major changes. Aurier back to the starting lineup as well as Dier. Midfield duo of Winks and Sissoko is also back to give Hójbjerg and Ndombele a rest. Kane leads the attack supported by Lamela, Lucas and Dele. One the bench is the return of Lo Celso whom I expect to get some minutes today ahead of the Villa match. With Davies at LB it will give Aurier the chance to attack as the back line will resort to 3 CB. It will be a 4-2-3-1 lineup:

Kane
Dele * Lucas * Lamela
Winks * Sissoko
Davies * Dier * Sanchez * Aurier
Lloris
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

COYS Let's go through to the next leg. Hopefully Kane is taken off at half time to rest.

Kane is playing deep.

That was a letoff. Twice.

Bale on for Lamela.

Chei, I missed the goal. I wonder what happened.

Gio coming on for Dele.

Winks off for Ndombele.

Jose going heavily offensive.

Lo Celso almost marks his return with a goal.

Spurs is in okra soup.

I don't understand how we can be dominate like this. No opportunities being created.

I no talk am.

No intensity. No desire. No passion.

Kane almost dug it out.

Vinicius on for Moura.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Absolutely pathetic football club.

The opposition manager is in jail. Only Tottenham.

Last chance. Bale to take freekick. Hopeless away.