2020/2021 Spurs Season: PL - 7th; EL - R16; FAC - R5; CC- RU

Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BHA [WK 7]

Lamela with a fantastic strike outside the 18 hits the side bar.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:How unlucky can we continue to be home especially with ref decisions at the worst case scenerio?
its not luck, is the CURSE. spurs sees top 4 and freeze :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bale for Lamela.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Side bar from 2 yards out. Come one guys.

hit bar from 1 meter out :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ]

CURSED

Kane of all people to miss a simple tap in. Who would have thought?

BAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaale

He is back

Real Mates find each other. Reguilon with a sweet cross to the head of Bale who won't miss from 6 yards out.

Its a Goal wrote:BAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaale

He is back
WILL the defense hold? :taunt:

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: BAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaale

He is back
WILL the defense hold? :taunt:
Ika, stop being negative :boo:

OK we need one more goal

Which kind ref be this that doesn't call cynical fouls committed on Spurs players?

Kane and Bale are not on the same page yet. Bale wasn't anticipating that diagonal pass from Kane.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Brighton nearly equalised. This defence is so $#%...

Spurs almost gets themself into a pickle jar.

Son off for Davies.

It will be 3 at the back.

kenmega wrote:Brighton nearly equalised. This defence is so $#%...

Dier with an unfortunate handball but wasn't called. Rightly so.

Lo Celso should have done better.

I don't know where these 6 minutes came from.

Reguilon almost dispossessed Brighton of the ball in their defense.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

FT
2nd Place
Useless referee
Useless defence