2020/2021 Spurs Season: PL - 7th; EL - R16; FAC - R5; CC- RU

Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BHA [WK 7]

See y'all after 90 mins. I am staying offline.

2 separate claims for penalty for Spurs but none given.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Spurs are phishing.

Spurs has woken up
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Hojbjerg down and looks like his day is done. Winks warming up to take his place.

Matt bailed out there. Attempting to pass to Tanguy in a crowded area. If not for Tanguy taking the tackle we would have been put under unnecessary pressure.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Typical

Saw it coming long way away. Why wasn't the foul on Hojberj called?.

Its a Goal wrote:Normally I should be confident about this game but seeing how the lads are willing to absorb pressure rather than apply it, I am going to check that in.
You should know why your team is panicking. A win takes you to second place. You know your team freezes anytime you get a chance to get into top 4.

VAR review.

Ref was there. Why didn't he call it instead of waiting for VAR?

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

This ref given the goal

Wow. Ref didn't overturn it.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lamptey gets his first PL goal?

That will go down as one of the worst decisions this season.

Brighton using them to play center ball :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The team's psychology has to be worked on. It makes no sense that players can be afraid of success when they are on the cusp of it.

Its a Goal wrote:That will go down as one of the worst decisions this season.
sharp! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: remember when you disrespected me?! you will feel pain! :lol: :lol:

Tanguy off for Lo Celso.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: That will go down as one of the worst decisions this season.
sharp! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: remember when you disrespected me?! you will feel pain! :lol: :lol:
Bros I no wan fight. Left me alone.

How unlucky can we continue to be home especially with ref decisions at the worst case scenerio?

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: That will go down as one of the worst decisions this season.
Bros I no wan fight. Left me alone.
you fooked with the wrong person! since you disrespected me, you see what has become of your club?? you havent begun to feel the pain.. this is just the beginning. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: