2020/2021 Spurs Season: PL - 7th; EL - R16; FAC - R5; CC- RU

Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v MAN [WK 31]

Garrulous as ever, Baba Sege's battered wife returns with yet another emoji encrusted fanny fart. Has Cyberia seen so great a flip flopper, embarrassment, curse, curse, embarrassment and yet, one need not the cargo shorts and spade of the excavator to uncover some of the treasures worthy of M. Knight Shyalamalan's Kevin. Curse, embarrassment, embarrassment, curse...and yet the palm is heavily pomaded and shuffling like LMFAO. Curse, embarrassment, embarrassment, curse.

@Cris, as an Arsenalist...no further comments your honour.

"I always get fed, I can assure you of that," the 20-year-old midfielder told the paper with a smile, adding that his Norwegian teammates had teased him over the incident when he arrived for training on Monday, asking if he'd had breakfast.

"I have never lain down the way Son did. Mourinho probably just wanted to take the focus away from the fact they had lost," he said.
https://www.espn.com/soccer/manchester- ... es-feed-me

There's only one Jose...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

"I always get fed, I can assure you of that," the 20-year-old midfielder told the paper with a smile, adding that his Norwegian teammates had teased him over the incident when he arrived for training on Monday, asking if he'd had breakfast.

"I have never lain down the way Son did. Mourinho probably just wanted to take the focus away from the fact they had lost," he said.

There's only one Jose...

Cristao II wrote:Still wondering why Coach is here yarning. Surely he shouldn't be that concerned about Jose. It is not like Jose is managing Arsenal. Come to think of it - has he ever finished below Arsenal? I don't know.
How did Arsenal come into this case? :shock:

Cristao II wrote:Still wondering why Coach is here yarning. Surely he shouldn't be that concerned about Jose. It is not like Jose is managing Arsenal. Come to think of it - has he ever finished below Arsenal? I don't know.
How did Arsenal come into this case? :shock:
Are you seriously asking how?

Coach wrote:

There's only one Jose...
Shebi e still dey inside your mouth? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach wrote:

There's only one Jose...
Shebi e still dey inside your mouth? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: Allow coachitto biko
Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [PL] EVE v TOT [WK 32]

Did you guys watch what Villareal did to Dinamo Zagreb? Yea, That Zagreb that undressed your team and humiliated you in front of the world. :oops:

P.s-- Poch is in the CL semis, while your players who tried to destroy his career are fighting with Arsenal and Aston Villa for 8th. o ma se o :oops:

danfo driver wrote:Did you guys watch what Villareal did to Dinamo Zagreb? Yea, That Zagreb that undressed your team and humiliated you in front of the world. :oops:

P.s-- Poch is in the CL semis, while your players who tried to destroy his career are fighting with Arsenal and Aston Villa for 8th. o ma se o :oops:
CURSE CLUB

danfo driver wrote:Did you guys watch what Villareal did to Dinamo Zagreb? Yea, That Zagreb that undressed your team and humiliated you in front of the world. :oops:

Danfo, let me help

The problem with Spurs is Mourinho. Why cant he turn our absolutely wonderful world class players to be able to beat moi moi teams ... Isn't he the special one? Surely we have the best striker in the world, the best wingers in the world, the most focused English defenders etc... Why can't he at least win one trophy?

Today is the day of reckoning. Today will determine if the season is going to be an abject failure or if some pride can be restored. A loss today means there is absolutely ZERO chance of a win next Sunday.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Today is the day of reckoning. Today will determine if the season is going to be an abject failure or if some pride can be restored. A loss today means there is absolutely ZERO chance of a win next Sunday.
you will lose the finals of next Sunday irrespective of what happens today. :sneaky:

Its a Goal wrote:Today is the day of reckoning. Today will determine if the season is going to be an abject failure or if some pride can be restored. A loss today means there is absolutely ZERO chance of a win next Sunday.
you will lose the finals of next Sunday irrespective of what happens today. :sneaky:
Do not count spurs out,Jose representative was seen in Manchester with Pep having dinner,envelop pass hand.

Cristao II wrote:

Danfo, let me help

The problem with Spurs is Mourinho. Why cant he turn our absolutely wonderful world class players to be able to beat moi moi teams ... Isn't he the special one? Surely we have the best striker in the world, the best wingers in the world, the most focused English defenders etc... Why can't he at least win one trophy?
Next sunday is not far,he will win you guys trophy

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Chei, Jose is determined not to lose this match so he has gone defensive. 3 at the back with the return of Toby partnering Dier and Rodon in central defense. On the sides are Aurier and Reguilon. It is now a 3 man midfield of Sissoko, Hójbjerg and Ndombele. That means Kane and Son will be left to feed off scraps. Spurs go one up and it will be defending for the rest of game. Happy days :(.

Its a Goal wrote:Chei, Jose is determined not to lose this match so he has gone defensive. 3 at the back with the return of Toby partnering Dier and Rodon in central defense. On the sides are Aurier and Reguilon. It is now a 3 man midfield of Sissoko, Hójbjerg and Ndombele. That means Kane and Son will be left to feed off scraps. Spurs go one up and it will be defending for the rest of game. Happy days :(.
It does not matter how many players you have it the back, it will still be a calamity. Your players cannot just defend!

COYS. Chance tonight. Let's do this.

Its a Goal wrote:Chei, Jose is determined not to lose this match so he has gone defensive. 3 at the back with the return of Toby partnering Dier and Rodon in central defense. On the sides are Aurier and Reguilon. It is now a 3 man midfield of Sissoko, Hójbjerg and Ndombele. That means Kane and Son will be left to feed off scraps. Spurs go one up and it will be defending for the rest of game. Happy days :(.
Or you sustain width with your wing backs having Dier and Toby feed them the ball with Ndombele playing in the hole between Son and Kane. Ndombele job will be to keep Allan occupied. Good chance to win this.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Early yellow for Hojbjerg
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Kane opens the scoring
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Pen to Everton
Danny Blanchflower
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

1-1
Danny Blanchflower