Sometimes I see stuff here which makes me believe that the poster thinks we are all idiots.
Jose has only one way of motivating players. That will not work with players like Dele Alli who felt he has 'arrived'.
How come Pochettino could not motivate Alli?
How come Southgate could not motivate Alli?
Quote:
That's why Jose cannot work with some players. He cannot cope with 'stars. or prima donnas
Why has Jose been able to work with Ndombele?
Why has Jose been able to cope with Ronaldo?
Why has Jose been able to cope with Zlatan
Why has Jose been able to cope with Eto'o
Allis is NOT a star. He is not even on his national team. Outside London (and possibly EPL) no one actually rates Alli. If you watched the Amazon documentary, Jose even told Harry Kane some home truth that [outside England, nobody really rates Kane as highly as them messi and ronaldo and he has to change that].
Alli may act silly, but to call him a star is laughable.

and to call him a prima donna is highly unfair. He has been out of form for 3 years!!!!! Lost his national team position and now has lost his club position. Rather than recognize the obvious, like most English pressmen, you are more interested in "mourinho." Thats how they almost murdered mourinho because he simply asked Ndombele to work hard. Now that the hard work has paid off, no one comments anymore.
Arteta is there. he has completely ostracized ozil and pushed Guendouzi out and we didnt hear pim!
Mourinho, Mourinho, Mourinho! Una no dey taya????