2020/2021 Spurs Season: PL - 7th; EL - R16; FAC - R5; CC- RU

toyin133
Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v MAN [WK 31]

Post by toyin133 »

YemiBrazil wrote:
Kunle wrote:
toyin133 wrote:1-3
Greenwood
Spurs shame complete
Should've been 1-4 :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Na 1-4 as far as I'm concerned, thunder faya that referee, though they still won on aggregate - they are still our junior team :lol: :lol:
The only 4 is the number of brassieres you sold this afternoon :lol: :lol: :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

toyin133 wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Kunle wrote:
toyin133 wrote:1-3
Greenwood
Spurs shame complete
Should've been 1-4 :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Na 1-4 as far as I'm concerned, thunder faya that referee, though they still won on aggregate - they are still our junior team :lol: :lol:
The only 4 is the number of brassieres you sold this afternoon :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: With this deserved victory we are selling out our 4,100 customized Spurs Bras before the end of the week :taunt:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

[color=brown]toyin133[/color] wrote: IAG, can you see how much Pogba has improved now?
Pogba was always a great player he just refused to want to play under Jose. Those like Rashford and DeGea who did shone. You don't win European and domestic Cups with luck.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Harry Kane a Chelsea player in the making

Bigpokey24 wrote:Harry Kane a Chelsea player in the making
Chai wunna team go strong oooh

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Top, top game by Pogba today. As tactically decisive as a player can be in a game.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:Top, top game by Pogba today. As tactically decisive as a player can be in a game.
My grandmother will be tactically decisive as well if she was playing against Spurs. A team that got tactically humiliated by Steve Bruce. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You guys will never get it. Even one of the worst wingers, who played as a right back, Murphy, humiliated them like a pimp humiliating a 1$ whore.

Orsic from Zagreb used them to drink akamu and humiliated them like the b1tches that they are! This is a player whose best days were spent in Asia.

Trust me, it aint a big deal!

Onto the next game. This is now Spurs worst season since ....

E-M-B-A-R-A-S-S-M-E-N-T :oops:

Levy is highly likely to block any potential interest from Chelsea, Manchester City and Manchester United, and would one of the European superpowers really want to shell out about £150m in the current Covid-19 climate for a player who is almost 28?
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/56712336

i notice bobo IAG has tucked his tale between his legs and ran home :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

First Shaw, now Alli. First Pogba (yesterday’s game changer) wanted out, now Cap’n Kane claims “we’re going nowhere” like a Kenyan smash hit by Jaguar. But, but...but Jared Bowen, Jesse Lingard, Craig Dawson and Michail Antonio...but, but...but nothing. Mourinhosaurus Rex taking Spurs to sniff the roses in Jurassic Park. Hilarious. Have said it for season, FINISHED. Can’t wait to see the fire sale in the summer, fingers crossed a full implosion beckons.
ale62

Post by ale62 »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Harry Kane a Chelsea player in the making
I agree with you.
Good game by Kane.
ale62

Post by ale62 »

Very bad KO.
Champions far away!
ale62

Post by ale62 »

danfo driver wrote:E-M-B-A-R-A-S-S-M-E-N-T :oops:
Really embarrassing.
A shame!!!!!
:veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

kenmega wrote:This result is on Mourinho. Pathetic tactics.
What was wrong with the tactics?

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]toyin133[/color] wrote: IAG, can you see how much Pogba has improved now?
Pogba was always a great player he just refused to want to play under Jose. Those like Rashford and DeGea who did shone. You don't win European and domestic Cups with luck.
Pogba was actually PART of the problem with Man U. He decides when to show up. Fortunately with the arrival of Bruno, they became less reliant on him hence why there is pressure on him to perform.

United's celebrations were cut short, though, as referee Chris Kavanagh was instructed by the VAR to check a monitor to see whether McTominay had caught Son in the face with his arm in the build-up. It had looked accidental, but Kavanagh thought otherwise, much to the frustration of United's players.

"The game has gone. Game has absolutely gone," Solskjaer told Sky Sports of the decision.

"If that's a clear and obvious error, it's an obvious error he had to look at it. It was a perfectly good goal.

"We shouldn't be conned. I have to say, if my son stays down for three minutes and he needs his 10 mates to help him up, he won't get any food. We weren't conned, the referee was."

Hearing of Solskjaer's comments about Son after the match, Mourinho aimed some pointed words at the United manager, saying he was "very disappointed" with the message.

"First of all, let me tell you something. I'm very, very surprised that after the comments that Ole made on Sonny, you don't ask me about it," Mourinho told reporters.

"If it's me, telling that player A, B or C from another club, if it was my son I wouldn't give him dinner tonight, what would be the reaction of that? It's very, very sad.

"In relation to that, I just want to say that Sonny is very lucky that his father is a better person than Ole. I am a father. I think as a father you have always to feed your kids.

"Doesn't matter what they do. If you have to steal to feed your kids, you steal. I'm very, very disappointed."

https://www.espn.com/soccer/manchester- ... -tottenham

Kai! Jose.... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

^Usual. Wasn’t he criticising Aunty Benitez’ cooking when the kitchen’s heat was causing sweat neath the collar? Granted the comment from Ole was ridiculous, the point being to emphasise the ridiculousness of the act that drew the reaction. Rather than philosophise, Josesaurus should look a little inward and ask himself why Dele has failed to progress under his charge, why Kane wants out, why Lloris is motioning towards the door according to reports and why dressing room disarray reigns supreme. Jurassic park.

Still wondering why Coach is here yarning. Surely he shouldn't be that concerned about Jose. It is not like Jose is managing Arsenal. Come to think of it - has he ever finished below Arsenal? I don't know.

Cristao II wrote:Still wondering why Coach is here yarning. Surely he shouldn't be that concerned about Jose. It is not like Jose is managing Arsenal. Come to think of it - has he ever finished below Arsenal? I don't know.
Person wey get Jose fully inside his mouth, and you want him to let go of the man who has made love to him in his dreams for years? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: