2020/2021 Spurs Season: PL - 7th; EL - R16; FAC - R5; CC- RU

Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BHA [WK 7]

Doherty. Doherty. Doherty.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Doherty is displaying idiotic behaviours. There is no way he is benching Aurier on such form.
Aurier is not any better.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Doherty is displaying idiotic behaviours. There is no way he is benching Aurier on such form.
Aurier is not any better.
From what I have seen Serge is the better footballer. The one area we pull down Serge on is decisions. Doherty is displaying some dumb actions

Ndombele is missing. Lo Celso may have been a better choice for this match

There is a worrying lethargy to the Spurs team at the moment.

Defense is wobbling. After the goal they pretty much took their leg off the accelerator.

Its a Goal wrote:Defense is wobbling. After the goal they pretty much took their leg off the accelerator.
More of midfield. Aside from Hojberg, Sissoko and Ndombele are not doing much movement wise.

Also Son is not looking well at the moment.
Last edited by Cristao II on Sun Nov 01, 2020 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Cristao II wrote:Ndombele is missing. Lo Celso may have been a better choice for this match
He picked up that early yellow card messed him up.

kenmega wrote:
Cristao II wrote:Ndombele is missing. Lo Celso may have been a better choice for this match
He picked up that early yellow card messed him up.
It was stupid of him to pull back Tariq then. It wasn't needed. Enough defenders were in our half.

What kind of garbage football are we playing?

Why did Reggie go for that tackle? See Doherty again. This dude is a fake Aurier.

Jose Mourinho is pissed off. Looks like he is in tune with me. This performance is complacent.

Hugo with a commanding save.

Tanguy has faded out of the match.

Ndombele has been awful this half.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Yet Brighton has no recognised striker - Lallana is killing us.

Once again anytime Kane opens his gob or when there is a choice to go second, something strange happens. Son, Doherty and Tanguy have been poor.

My dodgy feed is spearing me the agony of watching this absolute dogshit.

Its a Goal wrote:My dodgy feed is spearing me the agony of watching this absolute dogshit.

Its a Goal wrote:Defense is wobbling. After the goal they pretty much took their leg off the accelerator.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Defense is wobbling. After the goal they pretty much took their leg off the accelerator.
If only we had good murderators here they would have suspended your account until after the match, earlierst :sneaky:.

Normally I should be confident about this game but seeing how the lads are willing to absorb pressure rather than apply it, I am going to check that in.

Tanguy wisely pulled out of the challenge for the ball.