The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

ojafranpa wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
tolahs wrote:Ain't nobody telling me different - Danny's on the take!!!!
Bro that reaching o .. he had a bad day in the office...moving on .

We definitely fought to get that game back. :clap: :clap:

I am liking the fighting spirit coming back.
That was not Xhaka...so the forum will not crumble. you know now.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Bros, that was beyond a bad day o...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Our Captain is our Captain :thumbs:
But these two boys Saka and Tierney?
Please Please Edu, extend their contracts
and find more players like them.
There is a Brazilian on your bench who would
be right there performing with them if the coach
would give him a chance
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

1. THANK GOD.

2. Ceballos WTF!!!!!!!!

3. Dear Arteta Gooners understand scale of task you're facing but FFS line up & subs can't be a fiasco.

4. This team & manager must improve massively if they're to sniff the EL final.

Simply put bar Spurs game Arteta must be extremely judicious with how he rotates squad.

This side not good enough to go full throttle on 2 fronts. Understand need for rhythm, momentum but minus even 1 of Saka, Partey, Tierney, Auba & EL aspirations are dead and buried.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

This team will not kill me,it will not happen,
We need to go for this trophy but dam what a high blood team

SAKA what a player this kids is....Is there any player in the world stage as good as this kid in the same age?

How can one stop to be so attached to a club?This Arsenal want give me heart attack before my time.

This assnal win really vex me

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:1. THANK GOD.

2. Ceballos WTF!!!!!!!!

3. Dear Arteta Gooners understand scale of task you're facing but FFS line up & subs can't be a fiasco.

4. This team & manager must improve massively if they're to sniff the EL final.

Simply put bar Spurs game Arteta must be extremely judicious with how he rotates squad.

This side not good enough to go full throttle on 2 fronts. Understand need for rhythm, momentum but minus even 1 of Saka, Partey, Tierney, Auba & EL aspirations are dead and buried.
Ceballos is too heavy on style, and very light on substance.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

^pre-Covid, this was called “Sh*t”. There’s a reason Madrid got shot and few, if anyone else raised an eyebrow. Ceballos is Dennis Suarez with a bit more social media swag. Garbage, like 7 sixths of the squad.

Olympiakos again? :D :D :D
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Sokratis will demand we put some "RESPECK" in his name - what say Gooner_nation?
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

I wonder if this will be repeat of last time. Heavily favored, mightily underperformed.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

ojafranpa wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:

If Xhaka or Mo made one of those 2 errors, there'll be calls for public lynching but then you still have Gooners who see Santi in Danny.
search me.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Gooner1 wrote:can't wait when Bellerin, Xhaka, Luiz, Willian, Holding, Dani and the rest of the wastepipes leave afc
Mikel loves Willian & it looks like they'll take up the option to buy Danny

next season, Saka will be a City player ...assanl fans una cannot keep top players

tolahs wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:can't wait when Bellerin, Xhaka, Luiz, Willian, Holding, Dani and the rest of the wastepipes leave afc
Mikel loves Willian & it looks like they'll take up the option to buy Danny

Madness ..... x2 .

Willian should be dashed out. Ceballos should go back to RM , they should take that money and used to promote one of our youngens biko.

tolahs wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:

If Xhaka or Mo made one of those 2 errors, there'll be calls for public lynching but then you still have Gooners who see Santi in Danny.
search me.
Like Joke like Joke Xhaka and Neny are the only midfielders we have that don get broken.

Xhaka in particular must be racking up the mins now. But get all the abuse...

Even yesterday someone here ( i dey fear to make it personal make dem no abuse me :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ) typed that Xhaka was the reason Ceballos was making mistakes because Ceballos ( who has played less minutes than Xhaka ) was being overworked by Xhaka !!

Go figure !!

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Coach wrote:^pre-Covid, this was called “Sh*t”. There’s a reason Madrid got shot and few, if anyone else raised an eyebrow. Ceballos is Dennis Suarez with a bit more social media swag. Garbage, like 7 sixths of the squad.
Pray don't tell that to someone here. he is not Xhaka so he can't do no wrong.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
tolahs wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:

search me.
Like Joke like Joke Xhaka and Neny are the only midfielders we have that don get broken.

Even yesterday someone here ( i dey fear to make it personal make dem no abuse me :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ) typed that Xhaka was the reason Ceballos was making mistakes because Ceballos ( who has played less minutes than Xhaka ) was being overworked by Xhaka !!

Go figure !!
I read that and was about to puke :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Feb 26, 2021 9:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ojafranpa wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
tolahs wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:

search me.

Go figure !!
I read that and was about to puke :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You guys will be called names now if you keep it up. Sometimes you read and look at the poster and just keep going. :mrgreen:

Guys wunna never still understand why Xhaka get abused more?
Danny will be gone come June,he had a bad game no doubt but dam how did he do that?
The worst thing he almost end our season early,i hope he goes down and ask his team mate to forgive him.
This are mistake that will cost a coach his job.Arteta is to blame more honestly,how did Danny find himself there when we have corner?He is not strong and fast how did he find himself in such position?