The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

slyk wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:This club has a very decent array of young players.

Tierney
Gabriel
Smith-Rowe
Saka

Balo
Guendo
Saliba
Martinelli

I just worry that our latter four will be ruined by this manager.
Hope we get someone else to blend this core unit together and
then we can have the makings of a unit that can carry this club 4ward.
Personally I don’t think the relationship btw Guendo and Saliba can be fixed.
We will prolly lose Balo and Martinelli will not tolerate the way this man is
Treating him ...
Again more nonsense. Let me educate you some. There is a hierachy with Auba and Laca at the top of the pecking order. Only a neophyte like you would start unproven players like Martineli and Balogun ahead of those two especially given how Arsenal's season has unfolded. Really shows how little you know but like they say, empty vessels make the loudest noise.

No wonder you dream of aniks in your sleep, while collecting unemployment
and while the nurses change your old man diapers.
This is what ya call an education, dummy?
Stick 2 chasing men.
It’s prolly all yer worth.
This is the dumbest post ever written about Fball!
I’m Sure those with DNA ties R so grateful for cyber eagles ...
at least it helps keep
a revolting loser like you away from them :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Puta Pendajo!
slyk

Post by slyk »

Sleaky72 wrote:
slyk wrote:

Tierney
Gabriel
Smith-Rowe
Saka

Balo
Guendo
Saliba
Martinelli

Treating him ...
Again more nonsense. Let me educate you some. There is a hierachy with Auba and Laca at the top of the pecking order. Only a neophyte like you would start unproven players like Martineli and Balogun ahead of those two especially given how Arsenal's season has unfolded. Really shows how little you know but like they say, empty vessels make the loudest noise.

Stick 2 chasing men.
at least it helps keep
Puta Pendajo!
Like I said, no matter what handle you use, you cannot hide your true nature. Douche bag! Keep howling at the moon over Arteta and whatever you feel he should be doing.

slyk wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
slyk wrote:

Tierney
Gabriel
Smith-Rowe
Saka

Balo
Guendo
Saliba
Martinelli

Treating him ...

Stick 2 chasing men.
at least it helps keep
Puta Pendajo!
Like I said, no matter what handle you use, you cannot hide your true nature. Douche bag! Keep howling at the moon over Arteta and whatever you feel he should be doing.
Lol you still think I’m aniks eh? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
This is some real deep love my dude :shyluv: :shyluv:
Carry on old man, I’m actually getting a kick outta this.
And what man over 60, uses the term D-Bag?
You’re trying to hard to be down or fit in.
Just be yourself pops.
Estupido!
slyk

Post by slyk »

Sleaky72 wrote:
slyk wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
slyk wrote:

Tierney
Gabriel
Smith-Rowe
Saka

Balo
Guendo
Saliba
Martinelli

Treating him ...

Stick 2 chasing men.
at least it helps keep
Puta Pendajo!
Just be yourself pops.
Estupido!
The handle anikulapo was ALWAYS on the Arsenal thread whereas Sleaky72 was hardly ever a poster. All of a sudden anikulapo disappears and Sleaky72 is ALWAYS on the Arsenal thread hating and loving everyone that anikulapo hated and loved. You could have made some effort to sell the ruse to the gullible but I guess you cannot help being who your are. Douche bag!

slyk wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
slyk wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
slyk wrote:

Tierney
Gabriel
Smith-Rowe
Saka

Balo
Guendo
Saliba
Martinelli

Treating him ...

Stick 2 chasing men.
at least it helps keep
Puta Pendajo!
Just be yourself pops.
Estupido!
The handle anikulapo was ALWAYS on the Arsenal thread whereas Sleaky72 was hardly ever a poster. All of a sudden anikulapo disappears and Sleaky72 is ALWAYS on the Arsenal thread hating and loving everyone that anikulapo hated and loved. You could have made some effort to sell the ruse to the gullible but I guess you cannot help being who your are. Douche bag!

If you weren’t a loser old man, I’d actually waste my time.
This is all ya gat?
You are a LOSER personified :rotf: :rotf:
You really think I’m aniks?
Why are you so in love with the man?

U clearly don’t get out much since yer only focus is on him.
You really need help!
Stop stalking men.
Talk football, or are you here for dates with men.

Latest rumors are that Mikel Arteta is a target
for Barcelona as a replacement for Ronald Koeman.
I don’t really like the Little Man but this is an odd one.

Balo has deleted all Instagram references to Arsenal,
And he didn’t feature in any of the U-23 or senior
games this week. Make of it what you want but the optics
aren’t good. This lad is pretty damn good.
How can the club keep Nketiah over him?
slyk

Post by slyk »

Sleaky72 wrote:Latest rumors are that Mikel Arteta is a target
It is only odd to neophytes like you who cannot see the forest from the trees. Should you not be celebrating and praying that it comes to pass.
slyk

Post by slyk »

Sleaky72 wrote:Balo has deleted all Instagram references to Arsenal,
No one cares about an unproven/untested teen except neophytes like you. Take your rabble rousing elsewhere.

slyk wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:Latest rumors are that Mikel Arteta is a target
It is only odd to neophytes like you who cannot see the forest from the trees. Should you not be celebrating and praying that it comes to pass.

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
Old man, how sad is yer life?
Bitter old man!
“Cretino”

“Tú eres una vieja perdedora soltera que nunca va a tener amigos.”
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Tue Mar 02, 2021 7:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

slyk wrote:
No one cares about an unproven/untested teen except neophytes like you. Take your rabble rousing elsewhere.
No one cares yet you are still stalking me?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :atc:
How sad is yer life, eh Boomer?

“El Viejo espeluznante”
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Tue Mar 02, 2021 7:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

2021, yall still swearing at each other..even after Corona don fire the entire globe. Just yab about football . Forget all these personal stories

Bigpokey24 wrote:2021, yall still swearing at each other..even after Corona don fire the entire globe. Just yab about football . Forget all these personal stories
KPOM :clap: :clap: brother Bigpokey

slyk wrote:
Yeah this is same rubbish that was said about Smith Rowe when some of us said give the kid chance and forget about Ozil.
Saka was the same,now we are reminding Arteta to give more minutes to Gabriel Martinelli but he is playing like of washed up Willian day in day our.If i remember Willian has had just 3 good games for Arsenal after playing like 30 games and on such salary.
Yet Balo cant get games but likes of Nketiah and hail and get games left and right.
The kid is about to go for free,Remind me of Serge Gnabry today playing for the best team in the world and a key member of that team.He was loan out to west Brom when likes of Walcott were treated as super stars.

slyk wrote:
Yeah this is same rubbish that was said about Smith Rowe when some of us said give the kid chance and forget about Ozil.
Saka was the same,now we are reminding Arteta to give more minutes to Gabriel Martinelli but he is playing like of washed up Willian day in day our.If i remember Willian has had just 3 good games for Arsenal after playing like 30 games and on such salary.
Yet Balo cant get games but likes of Nketiah and hail and get games left and right.
The kid is about to go for free,Remind me of Serge Gnabry today playing for the best team in the world and a key member of that team.He was loan out to west Brom when likes of Walcott were treated as super stars.
Please ignore the old miserable loser.
I will adopt the same stance.
He has nothing 2 offer.
All he does is troll cuz he has nothing
2 contribute about the game.
slyk

Post by slyk »

slyk wrote:
I call bullshit. The kid is not good enough. If he were, he would have forced his way into the first team like Messi, Rooney, Fabregas, Antsu Fati and the likes did. Easily excitable folks like you and anikulapo are the only ones losing sleep over him leaving Arsenal. You are hedging you fear/angst on him eventually coming good in the future and not on how good he is right now, which is ridiculous.

He is not better than the strikers ahead of him that is why he is not playing. Simple.
slyk

Post by slyk »

Sleaky72 wrote:
slyk wrote:
He has nothing 2 offer.
Douche Bag! I see you're big mad. Can dish it out but cannot take it. Is your precious ego hurt?
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

slyk wrote:
slyk wrote:
I call bullshit. The kid is not good enough. If he were, he would have forced his way into the first team like Messi, Rooney, Fabregas, Antsu Fati and the likes did. Easily excitable folks like you and anikulapo are the only ones losing sleep over him leaving Arsenal. You are hedging you fear/angst on him eventually coming good in the future and not on how good he is right now, which is ridiculous.

He is not better than the strikers ahead of him that is why he is not playing. Simple.
Insults aside slyk......Balo is a more complete striker than Eddie.
Eddie has been given chance after chance, and he has come up wanting. He wasn't good enough to get into the starting 11 at Leeds, so what warrants him even being on the bench at arsenal?
Balo is physically superior, is not easily bullied off the ball by central defenders. Always wants to turn and take on defenders.
Just because he hasn't been given a chance, does not mean he's good enough. Remember Henry was on the bench @Juve before he came to afc....going by your logic, he was not good enough to
play for the 1st eleven @Juve...
Anyway Balo will have a bigger impact on football than Eddie...mark my words
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

slyk wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
slyk wrote:
He has nothing 2 offer.
Douche Bag! I see you're big mad. Can dish it out but cannot take it. Is your precious ego hurt?

Sixty Year Loser using teenage boy terms.
You’re nothing but a cockroach.
Keep making a fool of yourself.

Puta!!
Eres una vergüenza para la vejez!!
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Wed Mar 03, 2021 1:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Gooner1 wrote:
slyk wrote:
slyk wrote:

Eddie has been given chance after chance, and he has come up wanting. He wasn't good enough to get into the starting 11 at Leeds, so what warrants him even being on the bench at arsenal?
Balo is physically superior, is not easily bullied off the ball by central defenders. Always wants to turn and take on defenders.
Just because he hasn't been given a chance, does not mean he's good enough. Remember Henry was on the bench @Juve before he came to afc....going by your logic, he was not good enough to
Chief he knows nothing about the game.
His only role is to troll.
You’d have a better chance teaching Trigonometry
to a cockroach than reasoning with this fool.
Does he even have a clue of who Folarin Balogun is?
Don’t waste yer time.
slyk

Post by slyk »

Gooner1 wrote:
slyk wrote:
slyk wrote:

Often, the fans believe them know more than the coaches that see these players everyday. Aside from youth team games Balogun has only made three cameo appearances in the first team and you and others of your ilk feel that is enough to make bold pronouncements about his current abilities and future progress. Do you remember the hype that trailed Eddie when he played his first few games in the first team after tearing it up in the youth ranks? You guys never learn. Martinelli is struggling for game time and he has a much greater claim since we have seen him deliver on this level yet you guys want to lose sleep over Balogun.

Besides Mikel has stated very clearly that he rates Balogun and would like to keep him while still respecting the hierachy, so what is wrong with that? This is because Mikel believes he is not good enough right now to earn a starting spot ahead of Auba, Laca, Martinelli and Eddie. Obvoiusly, you guys disagree even though all you have is hope and a prayer that he comes good now.

Balogun is free to leave and if he does he will not be missed. Arsenal should insert a buy-back clause in his contract just in case he comes good but I will not hold my breath on him coming good. Regarding your question on Henry at Juve, the simple answer is No he was not good enough to start for Juve. With time, he came good and with the season Arsenal is having, they do not have that time to entertan Balogun until he comes good.
slyk

Post by slyk »

Sleaky72 wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
slyk wrote:
slyk wrote:

Don’t waste yer time.
Aniks how body :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: Douche bag.

slyk wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
slyk wrote:
slyk wrote:

Don’t waste yer time.
Aniks how body :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: Douche bag.
Still hunting Aniks eh? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Yea, speaking of douche bags ... maybe if someone
had been wiser and applied that form of birth
Control then ..:. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: