The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

This is very poor by Arteta and the boys.

Mediocre play all round no one gets a pass today. I fit cover chambers with rustiness.

OMG off the post

How? HOW? I guess it just wasnt meant to be. My goodness lol

Fack U Mikel Arteta
And Chaka fan boys.
Arsenal is officially a mid table team.
Congratulations geniuses.

I am still trying to figure out why the blatant handball wasn’t called by VAR.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

...but if u look at the stats, Xhaka is what makes afc tick :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
....arteta is pep's water boy, no more, no less
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

100% yeah right which goat pepper soup at 6am....show us..just dey blow fabuuu

Gooner1 wrote:...but if u look at the stats, Xhaka is what makes afc tick :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
They will soon call you names.
Granit Xhaka is an absolute zero.
Just an all around horrible player.

I still remember him single handedly snatching a
champions league spot from Unai Emery and now costing us a game
we were bossing just like he did in the first meeting at the Emirates.
Yet some people will insult and abuse you for pointing out how gash he is.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sat Mar 06, 2021 3:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cito wrote:I am still trying to figure out why the blatant handball wasn’t called by VAR.
Would have be full circle madness had pieters scored that long range drop shot..

The game came down to certain key moments.

Xhaka's mistake
Peiters handballs
Pepe's misses

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Sleaky72 wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:...but if u look at the stats, Xhaka is what makes afc tick :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
They will soon call you names
that's all they can do....they haven't got a leg to stand on,so they insult and name call :D
...they haven't grown since wenger left....smh
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
They will soon call you names
that's all they can do....they haven't got a leg to stand on,so they insult and name call :D
...they haven't grown since wenger left....smh
I wasn’t here much during the Wenger years as I was trying to get into Uni
and stay in the program but I won’t be surprised.

Bigpokey24 wrote:100% yeah right which goat pepper soup at 6am....show us..just dey blow fabuuu
Pokemonkenobi..the turkey destroyer. I knew the food reference would peak (pique)your interest. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Long throat dey worry you.

No worry, its 9:30am over here and the meat is out of the freezer and defrosting in the kitchen..by noon errything will be ready, with ofe egusi and poundo. If you ever decide to comot Texas to a real state, holla.

You can come and eat once for free...i said once o, because ive heard stories from 1naija of you putting Buffets out of business. Awon chop chop master. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Burnley played midweek vs LCFC while we were resting & we found a way not to be defeated. We ain't making top 10, our ball movement is poor - just can't progress the ball, no quick passes & late subs. Mikel's little league for soccer mums talks a good game but we don't know how to win. We're spending big $ for dude to learn on the job.
This ain't about players, it's about a coach out of his depth.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

tolahs wrote:Burnley played midweek vs LCFC while we were resting & we found a way not to be defeated. We ain't making top 10, our ball movement is poor - just can't progress the ball, no quick passes & late subs. Mikel's little league for soccer mums talks a good game but we don't know how to win. We're spending big $ for dude to learn on the job.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

We need to get rid of some players but Arteta should be coaching a bottom feeder and not Arsenal. We are screwed
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Cito wrote:I am still trying to figure out why the blatant handball wasn’t called by VAR.
Would have be full circle madness had pieters scored that long range drop shot..

Xhaka's mistake
Peiters handballs
Pepe's misses
Add Leno... he is the main culprit .Some people see Xhaka in their dream or maybe they use him for soapy :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What saves a sinking ship? The river bed.

Late last night, Yaya Sanogo, clad in Huddersfield blue, strode towards the dead ball and on the 12th pace buried it wide with all the pomp and panache of a great pretender. In the blink of an eye, in the swing of a boot, it all made sense. So dark the con of fan.

ojafranpa wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:

Xhaka's mistake
Peiters handballs
Pepe's misses
Add Leno... he is the main culprit .Some people see Xhaka in their dream or maybe they use him for soapy :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Leno save 2 sure goals .. the Peiter shot and the Chris wood one on one so maybe he made up for his part in the goal...

Arteta failed the most.
dont get his fascination with Willian and Xhaka ( not an excuse ) has played too many minutes not to make mistakes . Partey , Neny and Ceballos are fit Xhaka needs to be rested.

100%Naija wrote:
tolahs wrote:Burnley played midweek vs LCFC while we were resting & we found a way not to be defeated. We ain't making top 10, our ball movement is poor - just can't progress the ball, no quick passes & late subs. Mikel's little league for soccer mums talks a good game but we don't know how to win. We're spending big $ for dude to learn on the job.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

We need to get rid of some players but Arteta should be coaching a bottom feeder and not Arsenal. We are screwed

Sharrap dia one time Anuofia :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Who the hell let your slave nyash outta immigration prison.

Oloshi you think say i don forget say na you wish make Arsenal no make champions league so them go fire Wenger abi?
Oya how life now :taunt: :taunt:

Anyway how life after prison? Hope dem no force ya nyash to bleed too much :D :D :D

Arteta is a dat dude and anyone who doesnt recognize that its a process is as dumb as you, but thats no revelation :tic: :tic:

slyk wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:The most hilarious part of this game was watching Chaka the Lorry trying to chase down Tiely :lol:
Talk about taking a donkey to the Royal Ascot :lol:
Playing next to that stool chair is hazardous to yer career.
Partey keeps breaking down.
So did Santi Carzola.
Dani over compensates and loses his mind.
El Neny runs himself into the ground.
Guendo gets so frustrated and gets run outta town.

Y’all seeing the constant? Blood spot fans and suns himself out on the field
while others runs themselves into the ground while he points, fouls, flops
and strolls around the field.
It’s amazing how daft and bereft of fball knowledge some twerps are.
Ya clearly know those who’ve never set foot on a fball pitch.
Y’all go watch Hojberg 4 the Totts 2 how a player in a similar mould
performs on the field. Diff can’t be any clearer.
The Totts would be lost w’out that lad despite Kane and Son.

That chap is exactly what the lads call a “zero player”.
One whose importance is known only to the spirit world or the delusional :sneaky:
Arrant nonsense as usual. Arguably Arsenal's most consistent performer this season yet you type all that drivel above. Everyone gives you a wide berth here because they know say your head no dey house but I get your time. Said player has played 90mins in the last four games yet to Mr. I-am-the-only-one-that-knows-everything-about-everything he is not good enough.

If you cannot see what all his coaches that consistently play him and most discerning fans see, then the joke is on you Anikulapo. You can use whatever moniker you like but your real life odious personality will manifest over time. Douche bag!

************** vulgar language removed by mod ***************

Welcome back.

slyk wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:The most hilarious part of this game was watching Chaka the Lorry trying to chase down Tiely :lol:
Talk about taking a donkey to the Royal Ascot :lol:
Playing next to that stool chair is hazardous to yer career.
Partey keeps breaking down.
So did Santi Carzola.
Dani over compensates and loses his mind.
El Neny runs himself into the ground.
Guendo gets so frustrated and gets run outta town.

Y’all seeing the constant? Blood spot fans and suns himself out on the field
while others runs themselves into the ground while he points, fouls, flops
and strolls around the field.
It’s amazing how daft and bereft of fball knowledge some twerps are.
Ya clearly know those who’ve never set foot on a fball pitch.
Y’all go watch Hojberg 4 the Totts 2 how a player in a similar mould
performs on the field. Diff can’t be any clearer.
The Totts would be lost w’out that lad despite Kane and Son.

That chap is exactly what the lads call a “zero player”.
One whose importance is known only to the spirit world or the delusional :sneaky:
Arrant nonsense as usual. Arguably Arsenal's most consistent performer this season yet you type all that drivel above. Everyone gives you a wide berth here because they know say your head no dey house but I get your time. Said player has played 90mins in the last four games yet to Mr. I-am-the-only-one-that-knows-everything-about-everything he is not good enough.

If you cannot see what all his coaches that consistently play him and most discerning fans see, then the joke is on you Anikulapo. You can use whatever moniker you like but your real life odious personality will manifest over time. Douche bag!

************** vulgar language removed by mod ***************

Welcome back.
Nah this dump is dry as hell. Hell do i want to waste my time here for. Dem say I get man wey dey chase me na em I say make I come find am.

I know the gutter rat won't show up ...

I dey enjoy my time outside the forum.

Sleaky72 wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:Balo has deleted all Instagram references to Arsenal,
And he didn’t feature in any of the U-23 or senior
games this week. Make of it what you want but the optics
aren’t good. This lad is pretty damn good.
How can the club keep Nketiah over him?
I am really peeved at this development but I must be fair. The club claims they made him a top offer which he turned down.

The rumour is the Agent already has a deal lined up for the kid. He is on a free, the kid has run down his contract hiding behind a long term injury.

No matter what happens now, I have moved on. Even if he signs, I will not be celebrating. Too much water has gone under the bridge.

According to a Pendejo here no one cares about this

My bro, I am hearing the kid is torn but the difference in money offered by Arsenal and the competition is so much that there is a problem. This being that it will shatter the wage structure of Academy graduates moving to first team.

But Wenger built the Academy to keep the best, which means saving money by avoiding expensive purchases. Sadly, the Academy is now being plundered because the club is a mess.

We are told teams learnt from losing out on Saka, who was offered less by rival clubs, but far more than Arsenal offered Saka. The difference was not enough to turn the head of Saka and his mum, who told the Agent sign up with Arsenal, or we will.

Folarin loves Arsenal but he is from America, different from Saka who is born and bred London. He has no emotional ties like Saka. Besides, we are not offering the money and his Agent wants him out.

Also, a few Academy products leaving. One of them is Okonkwo. :curse: :curse:

BTW! Others are, Ben Sheaf, Arthur Okonkwo and Joseph Olowu

Uncle Aniks welcome back :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: We miss you ooooh.