The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Men Auba !!!!

Holding and these long passes that are always short !!! argghhhh

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We’re just jisoroing in front of their goal...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Siddonlook11 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:What is this dumb coaches strategy? na wa o
With a tired ESR, one game back Thierney, One game back Mari, One game back Gabby, Error prone Luiz , One game back Ceballos.

Abeg I am curios as to what all our Great coach/fans/ managers would have had him do ..

Abeg post all your options.

Not fighting o, just wanting to see the other views.
ehen, defenders of mediocrity. My brother, me sef no dey fight. We are 10th in the league. A midtable team thanks to Arteta and his "genius coaching abilities." Ive seen bottom feeders put up a better fight that Arsenal has in this first half. You should be asking why the lads have so little bite to their game instead of making excuses for this bum. Its pathetic and very Tottenham-esq
Seems you are fighting o..I did not defend , I simply presented what was available ( context ) and asked you how you would have setup since the coach is dumb.

which btw you have not answered.... your answer .." i have seen better fight from bottom team "... but you no dey fight :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Pray tell us how you would have started against city and what strategy does of us mediocre fans so we can learn from you the masters :dream: :dream:
I'd fall for this nonsense back in the day...nowadays, i dont care ...ive said what ive said and the position of the team supports my analysis. Keep enjoying mediocrity.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Better decisions in the box and Arsenal would be up 2-1.
Better brain and Scorpir AfricanAnus will not have grown up in a kennel, but here we are :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

elerineye wrote:We’re just jisoroing in front of their goal...

Xhaka came out again ? Arteta ooo better play meastro Ceballos o

Sterling is a cheating punk. Diving little hobbit

Please get Xhaka out of this game 4 goodness sakes.
He is a minus player and just got a needless yellow.
JON Moss has history with him and red cards.
What a stupid player.
He had already lost the ball and he went in to clatter.

Game is more than likely going to end 9 vs 11 players.

Why won’t we pull the trigger in front of goal.
We could get something from this game if we actually used some killer instinct

Sleaky72 wrote:Why won’t we pull the trigger in front of goal.
We could get something from this game if we actually used some killer instinct
Wont be surprised if Arteta has instructed them to do ball possession in the opponents 18. Genius!

I'd fall for this nonsense back in the day...nowadays, i dont care ...ive said what ive said and the position of the team supports my analysis. Keep enjoying mediocrity.[/quote]

Falling for what :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

you dont care ? but care enough to do ITK ? you care enough to call the coach dumb ?

Leno working harder than a $2 hooker on Hush Point (according to Paj)

Siddonlook11 wrote:......y.
You cant even quote properly yet you are bothered by my post. Just watch the game and stop being an angel*. I dont have to dignify your daft question with a response. Coach is doing such a good job that we are swimming with the bottomfeeders. mumu
Last edited by 100%Naija on Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Xhaka came out again ? Arteta ooo better play meastro Ceballos o
I personally don’t rate that Ceballos at all...

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Did I just see Willian warming up? :scared:

Simple crossing the ball, that one no fit. My goodness. What do they do in training?

And if Willian enters this game..im out.

Damn ... Gabby J is coming in.
And Arteta makes no subs

Scipio Africanus wrote:Better decisions in the box and Arsenal would be up 2-1.
Better brain and Scorpir AfricanAnus will not have grown up in a kennel, but here we are :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Your obsession with kennels na wa! Please go back to diddling dogs and leave us alone. Danfo Driver the Dog Diddler. :boo:

elerineye wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:

Xhaka came out again ? Arteta ooo better play maestro Ceballos o
I personally don’t rate that Ceballos at all...
Ahh he is our maestro oh with the injured Partey.... abi you want Willian ? :rotf: :rotf:

See the cowardly moderators we have on this forum. This dog f*cking piece of sh*t calling himself Danfo Driver keeps smearing parental insults on Scipio, and he is still posting.

Sterling should have been carded there o....

Scipio Africanus wrote:See the cowardly moderators we have on this forum. This dog f*cking piece of sh*t calling himself Danfo Driver keeps smearing parental insults on Scipio, and he is still posting.
No vex na. Just ignore him please.

100%Naija wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:See the cowardly moderators we have on this forum. This dog f*cking piece of sh*t calling himself Danfo Driver keeps smearing parental insults on Scipio, and he is still posting.
No vex na. Just ignore him please.
If Arsenal score :mrgreen: