The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

My people there are 4 games i want us win this season and all in Europa,we can open nyash to the rest in EPL if that is what will take.
i just check we cant be relegated as it stand so go for Europa and bring back CL football to emirate.
Thanks Arteta and boys

Assnal fans:

Wenger (5th) = Wenger out
Unai. (6th) = Unai out
Arteta (10th) = trust the process

Bigpokey24 wrote:Assnal fans:

Wenger (5th) = Wenger out
Unai. (6th) = Unai out
Arteta (10th) = trust the process

when you hit rockbottom the only out is up :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: leaves us and go post on choski thread.

The only pseudo Arsenal fans welcome here are Danfo Driver and Oloye :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

assanal, Olayinka is waiting for yall be very afraid

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u6Tb0xjjwIo[/video]

Bigpokey24 wrote:assanal, Olayinka is waiting for yall be very afraid

100%Naija wrote:
WHy you strong mouth before you slap am now? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

100%Naija wrote:
WHy you strong mouth before you slap am now? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
lol just doing my part to ensure he hits the 90K post mark. Big Pokey the don for CE President :thumbs:

100%Naija wrote:
1Kolar
5Bah
3Holes
6Zima
18Boril
23Sevcik
7Stanciu
25Hromada
17Provod
9Oladeji Olayinka
16Kuchta

even Futcha number 16 dey start :laugh:

offside :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

i am out Slavia is trash

Bigpokey24 wrote:i am out Slavia is trash
Snoop porky pork won’t be happy with the way this game is going.

0-3

Liking what i am seeing so far. Lets go lads. ESR once again is bossing!!!!! [ComingToAmerica1] That boy good [/quote]

Hilarious.

shame really no dey catch assanal, see who they are flexing against....come EPL nah to tuck them tail dem sabi

0-4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u6Tb0xjjwIo[/video]
You jinxed him!

Good Ebening.

It will not be fun for me because I like the dude.

Bigpokey24 wrote:shame really no dey catch assanal, see who they are flexing against....come EPL nah to tuck them tail dem sabi
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I am loving this match up or like in my other tongue mash up. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Arteta vs Emery

Siddonlook11 wrote:I am loving this match up or like in my other tongue mash up. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Arteta vs Emery
I fear Emery. The man will be so motivated to best us, like he never has for any other game. We must be very careful because they are a good side.

Sleaky72 wrote:Gentlemen,
Another Hale End product who could use some
running time next to Partey in the middle is
Miguel Azeez. Powerful, skillful and forward thinking
.. he is literally everything Haka is not ...
That kid has such a bright future if given a chance
but I’m wary of that with Arteta as head coach.
Azeez is in the Saka class. Top to World class potential.

There is a very gifted youth player at the Southampton Academy, every club in Europe wanted. Arsenal got the player, watch out for him. His name is Kaleel Green.

it will be a sad day in football if assanal wins the europa and qualify for champs league being a mid-table team ..kai