The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

El neny is good .. this combo with Partey works o ..but make i see am against pool and shitty

Scipio Africanus wrote:
kajifu wrote:We don scare or na my scream dey deceive me?
Mike Dean actually give PK?
One nil to the Arse. Aubameyang buried the PK! :thumbs:
Hmmm Mike Dean likely has a bounce check from Manu

Scipio Africanus wrote:
kajifu wrote:We don scare or na my scream dey deceive me?
Mike Dean actually give PK?
One nil to the Arse. Aubameyang buried the PK! :thumbs:
Hmmm Mike Dean likely has a bounce check from Manu
:laugh:

Gabriel is a lucky lucky boy.. Dean is born again.. Old Dean gives him a second yellow for sure.

Partey is all that + a bag of chips and soda! :thumbs:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Gabriel is a lucky lucky boy.. Dean is born again.. Old Dean gives him a second yellow for sure.
Dean check bounce,not old dean trust me ,game not over yet,he can fool us and last few minutes if he get alert from his watch thta money has enter,he will give 3 PK to Manu to win and two red card.Trust me on that.Lets hope he stay that way game over

Scipio Africanus wrote:Partey is all that + a bag of chips and soda! :thumbs:
The surprise part is he is playing for a small club like Arsenal

Arteta does not rate AMN and Mustaffi o..

But Xhaka is too slow for Manure :(

Cavani one of the best striker with positioning,hope the boys can silent him oooh.
I don dey shake oooh

What a tackle by Gabriel, :clap: :clap: :clap: in the danger zone!! :woot:

Man U ... bar!!!!

Hmm someone borrow Arteta sense lol..he changed his mind lol

Incredibly thick foul by Maitland-Niles. Game management crucial. Surprising substitutions. No out ball.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

who ever found Gabriel should have his salary doubled. Tall, athletic and smart.

Guys watch the following guys when they play.
Elneny, Gabriel, Partey, Xhaka.

Elneny and Gabriel remind me of a young Fabregas, their heads are constantly on a swivel. they never go 5 straight seconds without looking around to see where everyone is That was what made Fabregas sooo good. He always knew where everyone is and where they would be next. It also speeds up decision making and reduces mistakes. If you know where everybody is, you already have an idea where you are gong to pass to when you receive the ball.

Partey on the hand, looks around like once every 30seconds. It explains why he is sometimes poorly positioned to show for ball and why he has to control the ball, then figure out who to pass to before passing.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

Mom for me is El Neny :clap: :clap: see him busting his lungs 92 mins !!

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Siddonlook11 wrote:Hmm someone borrow Arteta sense lol..he changed his mind lol
If he puts Xhaka in this game. I will find him whereever he lives and issue him a hot slap
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

Guys my link don freezed oooh,arew we still wining ?
Mike Dean behaving well?

Nketiah needs to hit the gym, for real. Bullied off the ball there and cost us a few secs ...

amafolas wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Hmm someone borrow Arteta sense lol..he changed his mind lol
If he puts Xhaka in this game. I will find him whereever he lives and issue him a hot slap
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: abeg leave our coach alone biko

Nketiah needs to hit the gym, for real. Bullied off the ball there and cost us a few secs ...

Arsenal with the win at Old Trafford!!!! For the first time in 14 years!!!!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Gabriel is a beast. Tall, athletic and constantly aware where the danger is. Already best defender at Arsenal

Well deserved win for Arsenal :clap: