The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Has Partey become Uncle London? Was never this lazy and languid at Atletico.

Coach wrote:Has Partey become Uncle London? Was never this lazy and languid at Atletico.

Really coach? this is the biggest problem you see now abi ? leave partey o, blame xhaka.

I hate to pick on players but what was the reason t he boys start defend after take the lead?
I hope Arteta knows anything else without Europa trophy is a big failure as they will be no European football next year.

we played 10 mins of the game

This is a fun place. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sleaky72 wrote:Blame Emery :rotf: :rotf:
When I used 2 say this was
the worst collection of players
I’m Arsenal history I was shouted down cuz
I supported Emery.
LMAO :lol:

Emiliano we so miss ya.
Where R the noise makers now?
You got your Arsenal back. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

@SDL, there are myriad problems, Partey is merely an observation. Imperial at Atletico, it’s none but casuistry to suggest he’s much the same. Should be bossing a midfield against Slavia Whoever. Has the ability, proven fact, thus the attitudinal comes to the fore. Has he acquired New African in London Syndrome? A truly despicable disease.

assanl spending over 200m for partey and pepe :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Coach wrote:Has Partey become Uncle London? Was never this lazy and languid at Atletico.
Partey seems too comfy in London with fish & chips. Coachito, he needs to be put back on a regimen of kenke. :lol: :lol: :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Worthless Losers!

There is a reason Anglophone West Africans shouldn't be brought to London.

Arsenal not beating the racist team shows that they are in favor of racism, no better than Chelsea I'm afraid.

There is a reason Anglophone West Africans shouldn't be brought to London.

Arsenal not beating the racist team shows that they are in favor of racism, no better than Chelsea I'm afraid.
Yup! What a shame. You look back at the way black players like Kanu, Ashley Cole etc were treated and you can see it clearly.

I supported Emery.

Emiliano we so miss ya.

:???:
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Sleaky72 wrote:
I supported Emery.

Emiliano we so miss ya.

....don't mind him. He's bitter and twisted cause wenger got his p45 a couple of seasons back
...he's also mad cause he backed kroneke instead of usmanov, so he's a bit mad at the moment
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
I supported Emery.

Emiliano we so miss ya.

....don't mind him. He's bitter and twisted cause wenger got his p45 a couple of seasons back
...he's also mad cause he backed kroneke instead of usmanov, so he's a bit mad at the moment
Bruv I’m totally confused because I don’t understand
who he is directing the mocking at? I got attacked relentlessly
for supporting Emery and repeatedly pointing out that these
Are the worst collection of players ever assembled. But of course,
Twas “good Ebening” this, and “good Ebening” that.
Guess reality has hit ...

Hmmm big news that Balo is signing a new
Four year contract to remain with the Arsenal.
Such a talent that lad. Wondering why he wants
to spend his time with a huckster like Mikel Arteta.
The bread distributes must’ve been good. Good luck to the lad.
Between

Balo, Saka, Azeez, Smith Rowe, Azeez, Martinelli, and hopefully Odegaard, we’ve got some great attacking youth but the wrong man to manage them

Sleaky72 wrote:Hmmm big news that Balo is signing a new
Between

Balo, Saka, Azeez, Smith Rowe, Azeez, Martinelli, and hopefully Odegaard, we’ve got some great attacking youth but the wrong man to manage them
I think this may be one of the few good news coming out of that club in the last few months. Solid crop of up and coming players.

Now get him playing with the senior team.

Won’t celebrate until I see him signing the contract
and a real coach use him to his full potential

Some time i dont get this club call Arsenal.
What was the reason to hire Mikel as a coach?
Watching how 10 man Leeds a promoted team beat City inside City ground yet Arsenal can not even take a point against this City in the league.
Look how Aston Villa is holding this same Liverpool that outclass us at emirate.
What has the coach been doing in the training ground?
If we go out of Europa next week,for how long are we going to stick to this dude and no European football?
I really want him to succeeed but for how long are we going to give him chance when the team is looking worst every game with his poor tactics?.
Also alot of the senior players if they are not going to step up then bench them and play kids.I will take this position with kids not those clowns with big paycheck.You let your best keeper go fror a German waste pipe.

Between

Please dont waste those kids best years with Arteta.He need to go back to be an asistant or go spend vacation with Wenger and Pep to learn more and man management.If Arsenal leaders dont wake up it might get worst for this club,teams are getting better every game.
Hopefully Arteta can wake up and be a good coach next season take us to the top.

Between

Please dont waste those kids best years with Arteta.He need to go back to be an asistant or go spend vacation with Wenger and Pep to learn more and man management.If Arsenal leaders dont wake up it might get worst for this club,teams are getting better every game.
Hopefully Arteta can wake up and be a good coach next season take us to the top.
is assanla the new mls? players go there to retire, Willian, cech, Luiz etc