The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Cristao II wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:Really Fola B doesn’t become the next Serge Gnabry
You don't want him to be successful?
It’s Ok you’re a Spurs fan so you haven’t a clue about success.
Spurs has more European trophies than Arsenal. Shush!!
That’s yer comeback?
You’d have been better off being quiet :sneaky:

At least you don't have to play against him twice per year and possibly more in domestic cups and Europe (since una no go smell CL for the next 5 years).

It could be worse like Sallah and KDB for Chelsea fans. So chin up :lol:

kajifu wrote:Let me hear anyone blame the owner again.Arteta need to w in our next two games after this shocking exit of FA cup.
We need climb the table fast now before its get worst.No short cut to Europa as it stand.
Can we go full blooded in Europa?

Siddonlook11 wrote:Even Partey don join them dey play foolish ball :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
parte after parte! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Meanwhile, Waffiman done pick race. :rotf:

At least you don't have to play against him twice per year and possibly more in domestic cups and Europe (since una no go smell CL for the next 5 years).

It could be worse like Sallah and KDB for Chelsea fans. So chin up :lol:
Ah a man with intelligence unlike the turd named Christy.
You’ve made a a great point.
Let’s hope we can keep the lad.
Looks like a great prospect and the
type of striker we currently don’t have.

Sleaky72 wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
You don't want him to be successful?
It’s Ok you’re a Spurs fan so you haven’t a clue about success.
Spurs has more European trophies than Arsenal. Shush!!
That’s yer comeback?
You’d have been better off being quiet :sneaky:
Still have more European trophies than you.

green4life wrote:Meanwhile, Waffiman done pick race. :rotf:
day 2, still no trace :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

assanal wetin una dey wait for? when una go pursue arterta comot ... siddon there

Bigpokey24 wrote:assanal wetin una dey wait for? when una go pursue arterta comot ... siddon there
why? he won 2 more trophies than your Chelsea in the last 1 year and he is only 2 points behind your 400 million Chelsea.

Bigpokey24 wrote:assanal wetin una dey wait for? when una go pursue arterta comot ... siddon there
why? he won 2 more trophies than your Chelsea in the last 1 year and he is only 2 points behind your 400 million Chelsea.
oboy why you dey wahala me

You been try me yesterday. Anyway, i forgive you.

Next time, could you please soften the intensity of you slap on the guys face. I take God beg you. :D

Make we no let soton beat us again o.

Arteta better bring his A team /game.

Strong lineup.

Seems he has more faith in Cedric covering Thierney than AMN.

Also rested martinelli.

Pepe better show up today o.

Hmm 1-1 already smdh

Coconut Head Mikel, Cedric is an average RB and even more mediocre
as a LB. why not play Saka and Martinelli on the same flank like they
did last season and shined?
This man has no sense.

Guys how do you guys watching without shake shake?

Sleaky72 wrote:Coconut Head Mikel, Cedric is an average RB and even more mediocre
as a LB. why not play Saka and Martinelli on the same flank like they
did last season and shined?
This man has no sense.
Lets just hope by God grace it works

Does this Bellerin use his brain at all?
Foolish yellow and a free kick in Ward Prowse territory.

Great save by Leno.
Look at Holding and Luis staring at space

1-2 Saka

Bukayooooooooo Sakaaaaaaa
Player of the year what a goal