The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

tolahs
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Post by tolahs »

Gooner1 wrote:...the moment I knew that Arteta is out of his depth......when he subbed Partey...
Injury!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

kajifu wrote:Arsenal for life in prison

danfo driver wrote:Hi guys,

Nnai Emeribe is on top of the La Liga table.

Good ebening
Uncle Good ebening o! How you dey? :D
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

kajifu wrote:Look at Leno and Martinez is like day and night.One command his area well the other picking 3 goals from his net.

No player can hold his head up in this game.
They better reduced that 3 goals score line.
Leeds will put us to the sword.
Villa have conceded more goals this season - Martinez was at arsenal some 6yrs or so b4 Leno showed up. We were outplayed all over the pitch - can't put those goals on the GK at all!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

kajifu wrote:Stupid Martteniz after all what we have done for him,he could not allow Partey to score
PARTER-AFTER-PARTEY? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote:why are we playing scared at home after beating manure in Manchester ? this is very weird
GOOD EBENING :rotf:

Cito wrote:Get Willian out of this game!
WHy? I thought he was the Messiah from the West... London? :rotf:

ojafranpa wrote:He need to play Xhaka now and Pepe or else Aston Villa will hit us again. This game is not for Elneny and Willian.
Now the natives are begging for Xhaka :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach wrote:Ever since the contract renewal, Auba has been somewhat Chamakhian.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Miracle if we get a draw in this game.

Unfair to villa if we win.. they have totally outplayed us end to end
Dont worry about Villa. They are going to waya you giys 3-0 and win :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Hmmm meanwhile Grealish has not showed up yet .

Lawd help us.
The Lawd dont like ugly! and Arsenyansh is uuggglllyyyyy! :rotf:

Guys I have one question about Lacazete, can he run with the ball. I mean can he run 10 - 20 metres with the ball? Everytime I see him with the ball he is either turning and blocking or the ball is always dancing palongo in between his legs while he struggles to keep his balance. These were masked by his goal scoring ability, but with the goals dried up, he looks pathetic.

oloye wrote:Guys I have one question about Lacazete, can he run with the ball. I mean can he run 10 - 20 metres with the ball? Everytime I see him with the ball he is either turning and blocking or the ball is always dancing palongo in between his legs while he struggles to keep his balance. These were masked by his goal scoring ability, but with the goals dried up, he looks pathetic.
They have destroyed the guy at Arsenal. Remember the hype when he joined. Kai!!!

ojafranpa wrote:0-3.

This is all on Arteta...Ozil should be back in that team. Never should Laca be playing or starting again . This is terrible.
Ojafrypanhead! Kedu? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach wrote:#ArtetaOut.
How far with Mourinho and Dele Alli? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cristao II wrote:Don't worry it will soon be January - Xhaka, Kolasinac, Mustafi, Saliba and Ozil will be out. You will get Aouar etc
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote:So Partey is injured eh? How long will he be out?
He will be back AFTER the PARTEY :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How far with Mourinho and Dele Alli? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Dele has been checked into the Hotel Shawifornia, as for the Spent Force, no better time to Ranieri than now. If he fails to make the most of the gift, he only has yesterday’s man-self to blame. Needless to say, at 22/1 at the time of the punt, it’s a couple grand in the kitty if the Washed Up One does it.

This Danfo is a hoot :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

He came and responded to every post ..

Btw someone is here blaming Leno hmmmm ok o...

The person I blame today with no bias at all is Ozil. He should have have played and taken the blame for all this rubbish.

Cristao II wrote:
oloye wrote:Guys I have one question about Lacazete, can he run with the ball. I mean can he run 10 - 20 metres with the ball? Everytime I see him with the ball he is either turning and blocking or the ball is always dancing palongo in between his legs while he struggles to keep his balance. These were masked by his goal scoring ability, but with the goals dried up, he looks pathetic.
They have destroyed the guy at Arsenal. Remember the hype when he joined. Kai!!!
They didnt destroy him. he was never good enough. At Lyon, many times he played as a RW. When he was available only Atleti and Arsenal wanted him. He is a good player, but thats it.

Coach wrote:
Dele has been checked into the Hotel Shawifornia, as for the Spent Force, no better time to Ranieri than now. If he fails to make the most of the gift, he only has yesterday’s man-self to blame. Needless to say, at 22/1 at the time of the punt, it’s a couple grand in the kitty if the Washed Up One does it.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I didnt read your nonsense! Deep your head inside Mourinho's yansh and maybe you wont see Arteta humiliated 3 KONDO! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Gooner1 wrote:...the moment I knew that Arteta is out of his depth......when he subbed Partey...
Injury bro.

Pierre Alexis Sanchemeyang? Hopefully not.