The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

kajifu wrote:Guys Fulham is not bad just that we are just too good.

FULHAM is the worst team in the League.

But you guys played very well and I like the new aggression of your team. Fighting for every ball and forcing the opponents into errors. Gotta keep that energy for the full season.
You haven’t seen all the teams play yet To make that assessment. Right now I admit they are the front runners until someone else takes the mantle. Very sad defense.
Bro, I am the one telling you. Fulham is the worst team in the League. By players and by performance. This is not speculation or rumor. I have analyzed them and the other teams and if they dont go BIG on the market, they will go down like a leaking faucet! They shouldnt have come up last year, but for Brentford freezing in the final.
Citoto, good morning. :D

Lies I said, some of us are capable of seeing things years before others can even get an idea of what is going on. Next time, if you want to learn, rather than shoot your mouth, send me a private message and I'll tutor you.

Fulham should fire their coach and hire some one else now.

ohenhen1 wrote:Fulham should fire their coach and hire some one else now.
The Coach is NOT the problem.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Sleaky72 wrote:
azuka wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
Coach wrote:Bamford. Interesting. Very interesting. Three. Martinez comfortably beaten. Fours and Fives bellows the invisible crowd. Can the Nordsmen deliver. Needless to say, the Villains and Marty are in charitable mood.
When are you going to speak of the murderer, Arteta, who has humiliated Ozil and Guendouzi? What did they do to him? Why has he planned to kill Ozil's career?

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... yalty.html
I too don't get it. Ozil even without playing full games for 2 seasons is top 6 in the world in number of assists in the past 25 years.

I really don't get the disrespect. I haven't read the article yet but the more I hear the more I wonder. I am a Spurs fan but even I am wondering what is wrong. This isn't a Danny Rose situation. This is someone that is indisputably world class. I wish there was a way for Spurs to get him. Imagine how it would aid development of the team from a world cup champion!!
And the only player to be top in assists in Bundesliga, La Liga and EPL. And to make matters worse below is our league standing. Check the number of goals scored. Of the teams in the top ten Arsenal (8 goals) have only scored more goals than Wolves (5goals).
That simply says we not creating enough chances.

Hey Azuks kindly tell us the assist stats of Ozil
over the past three seasons.
And if he’s so good how come teams aren’t
breaking the bank and the doors of the
Emirates 2 get at ‘em :sneaky:

Simple case of supply and demand my friend.
The man is an unwanted problem child.
Stop the BSE syndrome.
Germany doesn’t want him, Arsenal doesn’t want
him, Mourinho doesn’t want him ... again it’s not
always everyone else my friend. He is the common
denominator in all these problems ...
3 things i have found out about you. Discussing Ozil, Xhaka and Emery is simply a no brainer. So no point.

azuka wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
azuka wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
Coach wrote:Bamford. Interesting. Very interesting. Three. Martinez comfortably beaten. Fours and Fives bellows the invisible crowd. Can the Nordsmen deliver. Needless to say, the Villains and Marty are in charitable mood.
When are you going to speak of the murderer, Arteta, who has humiliated Ozil and Guendouzi? What did they do to him? Why has he planned to kill Ozil's career?

I too don't get it. Ozil even without playing full games for 2 seasons is top 6 in the world in number of assists in the past 25 years.

I really don't get the disrespect. I haven't read the article yet but the more I hear the more I wonder. I am a Spurs fan but even I am wondering what is wrong. This isn't a Danny Rose situation. This is someone that is indisputably world class. I wish there was a way for Spurs to get him. Imagine how it would aid development of the team from a world cup champion!!
And the only player to be top in assists in Bundesliga, La Liga and EPL. And to make matters worse below is our league standing. Check the number of goals scored. Of the teams in the top ten Arsenal (8 goals) have only scored more goals than Wolves (5goals).

Stop the BSE syndrome.
3 things i have found out about you. Discussing Ozil, Xhaka and Emery is simply a no brainer. So no point.
How about Arteta and Leno :sneaky:
azuka

Post by azuka »

Sleaky72 wrote:
azuka wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
azuka wrote:
Cristao II wrote:

Stop the BSE syndrome.
How about Arteta and Leno :sneaky:
:taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:
Seriously though my friend, a better stats you should be asking is how chances did he create in the few matches he played it. As you know one only gets an assist when one creates a chance and it is scored. If it is not scored no matter how good the chance may be it doesn't count as an assist.

Rodgers benches his strikers against us.

This man no get respect :curse: .

Arteta had better beat his arse . nonsense.

Bloody German Almunia already ... Ughhhh

Offside from a corner?? How so?!

Na wa Oooo....., but after watching video, it was the correct call. Xhaka Zulu off side.

Bloody German Almunia already ... Ughhhh
OMG slow tugboat Chaka robs Laca off an early goal!

I am still here scratching my blokos, trying to make sense of Brendan Rogers tactics.
How can you play Arsenal without strikers? There is no one available to keep that Arsenal backline pinned back.,

Who let Chaka take a free kick?

Wasted corner kick..common guys lets go

Auba you had time to take it down though :clap: :clap:

Cmon Dani get in the ball game.
We know the foxes have packed the middle
but we need ya on the damn ball.

Rodgers is saying going have the ball and you cant hurt us.

Arsenal better make him pay...what rubbish. We need to hurt this chances. Oh lord. Lacazette !!!

No more words about Laca and Nketiah ... not worth the time
Please heal Up Martinelli.

Ceballos and Lacazette are kinda drifting in this game.

Snoozefest.. kai Rodgers plan is working !!

This is really poor sha.

I don’t know whY Arteta won’t play the most lethal
Forward on the team in the best spot.
Ceballos is not having his best game and Chaka
is strolling as usual ... just bring ElNeny and Pepe ..
Move Auba back to middle please

Siddonlook11 wrote:Snoozefest.. kai Rodgers plan is working !!

This is really poor sha.
Working?! I think it is a stupid plan.
He has actually been very lucky that Xhaka was offside or Laca's head has right angles.
Arsenal should be up by at least 1 goal, and then we wont be saying much about Rodgers plan other than it is the mother of all backfires.

This Leicester team has zero bite. When the get the ball, there is no one to pass the ball too. They are lucky Arsenal are timid and their own worst enemy.

charlie wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Snoozefest.. kai Rodgers plan is working !!

This is really poor sha.
Working?! I think it is a stupid plan.
He has actually been very lucky that Xhaka was offside or Laca's head has right angles.
Arsenal should be up by at least 1 goal, and then we wont be saying much about Rodgers plan other than it is the mother of all backfires.

This Leicester team has zero bite. When the get the ball, there is no one to pass the ball too. They are lucky Arsenal are timid and their own worst enemy.
My guy. Fball Man!
Laca misses a sitter, same for Bellerin and Saka with poor control.
We are getting behind but the wrong man is on
the final ball. Arteta is making this harder than it should be.
Also worried about Bell and his shaky mentality carrying a yellow.