The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

100%Naija wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Remember when your god, Waffiman, danced naked in the village square, talmbout " Willian is going to bring his champion winning experience?" and "Partey after Partey"? You guys all sat around him, legs folded, as you cheered gloriously in excitement.

Your god has misled you over and over and over and over again. From lying about Ibrahimovic, Eto;o, Ronaldo and every single player he claims will come to Arsenal to lying about your club's finances and the ability of the likes of Cech, David Luiz, and WIlian. With hsi antecedents, if you guys open your eyes, you will see that this idol, Waffiman, is a Chelsea fan, who was implanted within your mist to cause confusion! Do away with him! I say! Sacrifice this idol and be free!

The likes of 100%Naija have spat at him and look at how free they look :rotf: The rest of you are still sitting under his table listen to his fabled tales. He has misled you! :oops:
Haha Wafflebagboi and his disciples are beyond pathetic. Those hopeless romantics are the type to take an okpeke out on a date, wine and dine, only to get a handshake at the end of the night...thinking they are gentlemen..meanwhile, shawty is blowing up our phones to come gbensh, plus a well cooked meal. effin losers, tufiakwa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Where is Robbynice these days sef? Abeg make una help me check him pulse. Hope all is well o.
Robby recently lost his Mom.

100%Naija wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Remember when your god, Waffiman, danced naked in the village square, talmbout " Willian is going to bring his champion winning experience?" and "Partey after Partey"? You guys all sat around him, legs folded, as you cheered gloriously in excitement.

Your god has misled you over and over and over and over again. From lying about Ibrahimovic, Eto;o, Ronaldo and every single player he claims will come to Arsenal to lying about your club's finances and the ability of the likes of Cech, David Luiz, and WIlian. With hsi antecedents, if you guys open your eyes, you will see that this idol, Waffiman, is a Chelsea fan, who was implanted within your mist to cause confusion! Do away with him! I say! Sacrifice this idol and be free!

The likes of 100%Naija have spat at him and look at how free they look :rotf: The rest of you are still sitting under his table listen to his fabled tales. He has misled you! :oops:
Haha Wafflebagboi and his disciples are beyond pathetic. Those hopeless romantics are the type to take an okpeke out on a date, wine and dine, only to get a handshake at the end of the night...thinking they are gentlemen..meanwhile, shawty is blowing up our phones to come gbensh, plus a well cooked meal. effin losers, tufiakwa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Where is Robbynice these days sef? Abeg make una help me check him pulse. Hope all is well o.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/football ... nightmare/

Well I thought it was Arteta’s fault.
Nah must’ve been the China loving Arsenal board’s fault.
Ok it was definitely Unai Emery’s fault.
Or maybe the German FA’s racism.
:sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Looks like Mesut train is already going off
the tracks in Turkey.

Sleaky72 wrote:https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/football ... nightmare/

the tracks in Turkey.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The English, always hurt when a foreigner tells them to go f*ck themselves!

the tracks in Turkey.
And it's all Ozil fault. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

the tracks in Turkey.
And it's all Ozil fault. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
They were doing better until he got there

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

100%Naija wrote:

Oh my goodness. I think i still have his cell phone. I will reach out to him. Thanks for the info Chief. :sad:

100%Naija wrote:

You think I am gone so you show up. :lol: :lol:

Your post only serves to demonstrate that you have not progressed one bit. Even some lowlifes that inhabit this place like parasites, have shown some minuscule signs of progress. But you look like a lost cause. :lol: :lol:

Behave yourself or else I will brutalise you again with my words. All I have to do is copy and paste our previous spats, to bring back painful memories. Do be careful, do not awaken a sleeping lion. :taunt:

To be forewarned is to be....
Brutalize who? Look at this hobbit. Waffi do your best you ole fool. I dont *Nice Lady* slap my elders but for you, i'll make an exception. Mumu abeg carry your e-might go somewhere before person slaps sense into you. Mugu.

100%Naija wrote:

You think I am gone so you show up. :lol: :lol:

Your post only serves to demonstrate that you have not progressed one bit. Even some lowlifes that inhabit this place like parasites, have shown some minuscule signs of progress. But you look like a lost cause. :lol: :lol:

Behave yourself or else I will brutalise you again with my words. All I have to do is copy and paste our previous spats, to bring back painful memories. Do be careful, do not awaken a sleeping lion. :taunt:

To be forewarned is to be....
Brutalize who? Look at this hobbit. Waffi do your best you ole fool. I dont *Nice Lady* slap my elders but for you, i'll make an exception. Mumu abeg carry your e-might go somewhere before person slaps sense into you. Mugu.

Brethren,
Please don’t do this.
Clearly there’s some beef that I’m not aware
of but you seem like good dudes unlike some trolls
who exist to roam and annoy from thread to thread.
Please sheathe thy swords.
Thanks.

Arsenal starting XI: Leno, Bellerin, Luiz, Gabriel, Tierney, Ceballos, Xhaka, Saka, Odegaard, Smith Rowe, Aubameyang

Subs: Ryan, Hein, Cedric, Chambers, Mari, Elneny, Partey, Willian, Pepe, Nketiah, Martinelli, Lacazette

Must Xhaka play every game?
And does he want to break Saka?
Kid needs a break for goodness sakes.
We’ve got Leicester on Sunday!
And the joke of a coach has two goalies on the bench ... Again???
Is he mad???

Another middle finger response from “our captain”
To the dummies who question his ability and worth
to the team ...

What a pass Dani?
Saka has 2 drop that in the back of the net.
Now that would have been game over

1-1.
Great free kick.
Nothing Leno could do with that

Hmmm no mention of the silly needless sticking of leg out by Dani for the freekick in a dangerous position .

The attacker that had to beat Dani and then beat Luiz but Dani makes the job easy for him and fouls Xhaka style !! must have learnt it from Xhaka. so I blame Xhaka. . QED.

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

the tracks in Turkey.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The English, always hurt when a foreigner tells them to go f*ck themselves!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Siddonlook11 wrote:Hmmm no mention of the silly needless sticking of leg out by Dani for the freekick in a dangerous position .

The attacker that had to beat Dani and then beat Luiz but Dani makes the job easy for him and fouls Xhaka style !! must have learnt it from Xhaka. so I blame Xhaka. . QED.

It come down to Mikel, no ball pressure at all - we keep backing off the man on ball. With 2 slow central midfielders, it's a dumb philosophy.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

all this rondo drills & we can't pass a quick ball. Mikel's subs are often late - Smith Rowe looks tired & lost. Pepe has been impressive from the left lately - comes down to lack of ball progression - too many back passes.
This team ain't good at closing deals

Bellerin come on do something laddie.
No thrust, no attacking nous.
Do something

Thierney is seeing a lot of balls and not one cross has been on the money . Na waya.

Dani Ceballos :clap: :clap: :clap: completes his horror show. Now we have to score at least twice which at this rate may be a tough climb

I blame Xhaka fully for this.

Oh dear Dani WTH?
Why son?
What were ya thinking amigo?

And Arteta brings in Willian smh.
Partey In for Ceballos?
Why ruin the guy?
He is over compensating for the statue next to him, Mikel.