The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Its amazing how people watch soccer with bias sha....

Watching this first half and I bet you some will come here and praise Partey and forget how good Xhaka has been in this game.

Forward passing, tackling and defending . God dey sha.

We need to figure out the strikers quick quick .... Auba and Laca are very blunt.

Siddonlook11 wrote:I think we really need to see what Balogun can do .

Laca, Auba and Nketiah are not clinical at all. They need the perfect balls to score.
Is Edu fault :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: when i warn you about Arteta will not last long with his selection of over paid players.
How long it took him to see that Willian is not a starter on current form and Rowe smith should be starting?
I ignored your response earlier but will respond now..

Balogun has a contract issue THAT is Edu's work not Arteta.

Balogun not playing is Arteta's fault but It will take a lot to get an academy player over 4 first team strikers ... Martinelli, Auba, Laca and Nketiah. are all listed as strikers and are healthy .

When I say we should I should have been more specific - We need to see him in cup games and europa and judge for ourselves if he can be pushed to prem. I hope that helps you laugh some more.

Our best situation is Someone buying Nketiah and Balogun taking his spot.. but We will likely not have 5 strikers in the first team. not gonna happen.

Thank God my boy Gabby is on the bench.
His energy will be needed. Hope is that Lego-head
doesn’t wait till the 80th minute.

What a hit by Laca and a better save by keeper.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cito wrote:Auba has been pants to be frank.
You guys are just seeing that?

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:I think we really need to see what Balogun can do .

Laca, Auba and Nketiah are not clinical at all. They need the perfect balls to score.
Is Edu fault :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: when i warn you about Arteta will not last long with his selection of over paid players.
How long it took him to see that Willian is not a starter on current form and Rowe smith should be starting?
I ignored your response earlier but will respond now..

Balogun has a contract issue THAT is Edu's work not Arteta.

Balogun not playing is Arteta's fault but It will take a lot to get an academy player over 4 first team strikers ... Martinelli, Auba, Laca and Nketiah. are all listed as strikers and are healthy .

When I say we should I should have been more specific - We need to see him in cup games and europa and judge for ourselves if he can be pushed to prem. I hope that helps you laugh some more.

Our best situation is Someone buying Nketiah and Balogun taking his spot.. but We will likely not have 5 strikers in the first team. not gonna happen.
Bro anyone that love this team,will tell you that Balogun is a better player than Nketiah that has had his fair chances.
Secondly if Arteta is not playing him and what makes you think he will want to commit to a long term contract with 4 strikers ahead of him?
Arteta selection has been questionable .No reason for starting an experience player that has been very poor.Give the kids some playing time.We have seen how good SAKA is,Rowes come in doing better.Willian was a sure starter earlier now know rightfully fans even want him start.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Thank you Auba.

Aubaaaaaaaaaaaaa Arsenal for life.
What a world class pass from Thomas PArtey

ojafranpa wrote:
Auba 1-0

Auba you need a brace minimum in this game to get your confidence back.

ojafranpa wrote:
Auba 1-0
Bro your response na classic Oga Cito

Can we keep clean sheet and add more goals?

ojafranpa wrote:
Auba 1-0
What exactly are you saying? Has Auba been his usual self? Scoring 3 goals in half of the season's game is his usual? Explain please.

DL need to cut those silly pushing

This Luiz sef ?

ojafranpa wrote:
Auba 1-0
What exactly are you saying? Has Auba been his usual self? Scoring 3 goals in half of the season's game is his usual? Explain please.
No bro you miss the joke ,he said you guys are just seeing this and your response was Auba 1-0.
I have been one of the guys who want him bench and come from the bench.

Siddonlook11 wrote:This Luiz sef ?
Sometimes i dont know if he jsut love to be booked

ojafranpa wrote:
Auba 1-0
No bro you miss the joke ,he said you guys are just seeing this and your response was Auba 1-0.
:D It's Monday bro, I am still in weekend mode.

What a goal,man Rowe smith is the real deal.
Smoth Rowe to Saka goaaaaaaaaallllllllllll

Saka, Smith-rowe combo does it. 2-0

ojafranpa wrote:
Auba 1-0
:D It's Monday bro, I am still in weekend mode.
:clap: :clap:

Cito wrote:Saka, Smith-rowe combo does it. 2-0
:clap: :clap: I hope before the season end we get another youth product shining also.
Those kids are balling sha :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

To think our bench has Willian,Pepe etc
We are missing too many chances this is a game to spell BRUCE