The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Molue Conductor wrote:We are missing Dani. No creativity in the middle
Wia you dey watch di game? Abeg help a bruvva out

CROWN

Post by CROWN »

Where are Pepe and Laca?

The game allows 6 subs and arteta wants these boys to get injured before he makes changes. Ok o

1-1

If Arsenal wins will Auba drop the trophy?

Siddonlook11 wrote:The game allows 6 subs and arteta wants these boys to get injured before he makes changes. Ok o

Probably takes the CS way too seriously.

Abeg martinelli should get well ..nketiah no be am

Siddonlook11 wrote:The game allows 6 subs and arteta wants these boys to get injured before he makes changes. Ok o

Probably takes the CS way too seriously.
Its crazy Saka, thierney and Holding have been so leggy and its not that we dont have decent bench for those 3 !

81 mins subs !! Arteta na wa

We need a striker and creative midfielder

Post by ojafranpa »

Joe Willock is a stupid player. So overrated.

Willock misses the winning goal ..oh well.

Nketiah
Willock

for sure should go on loan or be sold if we get good deals.

El Neny is a decent squad player ..very controlled game no mistakes at all

Siddonlook11 wrote:Nketiah
Willock

Instead they are trying to get rid of AMN who is actually decent

Post by ojafranpa »

CROWN wrote:Where are Pepe and Laca?
14 days quarantine with Williams.

Molue Conductor wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Nketiah
Willock

Instead they are trying to get rid of AMN who is actually decent
I guess its an accounting thing , they think they can get 20M for him ..they must feel he will never exceed that value !! for me he and martinez where the best players on our side.

I will be very displeased if Leno is given the number keeper role again, Martinez is pretty good.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote:Willock misses the winning goal ..oh well.
So Stupid.He's too casual for my liking.

meanwhile Saliba looks like a don lol...I like his marco polo setting

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

El Neny - SELL
Nketiah - LOAN
Holding - SELL
kola - SELL
bellerin - SELL
amn - KEEP
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Commentators gave AMN man of the match !

Congrats Arsenal on wining the shield.