The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

It’s not wide open, it’s Spurs vs Liverpool, with Leicester looking to break in to the top 4. Have said it for weeks, Tottenham may well spring a Ranieri. It’s a season for an opportunist, much like the season when Wenger shamelessly lost out to Leicester, yet bragged about beating relegation fodder the season before twice. May his flogging be biblical, wherever he is.

kajifu wrote:This season is wide open oooh onlyArsenal and City sleeping while others are improving
Spot on
Chelsea
Totts
Leicester
Liverpool

Are all in the mix

Sleaky72 wrote:“Arteta described the incident as nothing”

Again Fake News!

After the story broke on Thursday, Spain midfielder Ceballos, on a second season-long loan from Real Madrid, took to social media to deny the reports - retweeting the article below the word: "FAKE."
Only Trump, his du.mb supporters and an empty head uses the term "fake news." The fact is that "news" in and of itself cannot be "fake." Its like saying "fake facts." You can say "fake or false information,' but "fake news" is just d.umb. Sorry, i dont mean to be hard on you but Trump has truly made a lot of intelligent and educated people very very du.mb.

Again Fake News!

After the story broke on Thursday, Spain midfielder Ceballos, on a second season-long loan from Real Madrid, took to social media to deny the reports - retweeting the article below the word: "FAKE."
Only Trump, his du.mb supporters and an empty head uses the term "fake news." The fact is that "news" in and of itself cannot be "fake." Its like saying "fake facts." You can say "fake or false information,' but "fake news" is just d.umb. Sorry, i dont mean to be hard on you but Trump has truly made a lot of intelligent and educated people very very du.mb.
:thumb: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Looks like Arteta is taking off the shackles.
4-2-3-1 with Auba down the middle.
Dunno how XHAKA and Ceballos will work
against the high abs continuous press of
Leeds. Partey and El Neny are big losses
In that regard.

Interesting..

Leno has kept us in the game - two good saves so far. but thats what he is paid to do.

Its a boring game though.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Some Arsenal players are so so poor .

getting outplayed and humiliated by a recently promoted team. If Leeds had better finishing, this should be 3-0

Siddonlook11 wrote:Interesting..

Leno has kept us in the game - two good saves so far. but thats what he is paid to do.

Not for me bro! Leeds have been exciting! :D :lol:

Makes a lot of sense why Arteta does not play this formation and Pepe !!

Pepe is not doing jack on that right side ( neither attack or defense )..

Everything leeds doing now through that side.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Interesting..

Not for me bro! Leeds have been exciting! :D :lol:
Onijogbon :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Arsenal need to get up for this game.
Xhaka and Ceballos just doesn’t work.
They don’t have the legs to cover ground
and close down runners.
Kudos to B. Leno for keeping us in the game
with a good save off of Bamford.
We need a change in strategy and focus or else
we will be going down again.

Hopefully Saka can come in and make a difference

What do teams like Arsenal do in training apart from taking pictures?

You will be forgiven if you think you are watching the same team since 2015. No heart, disjointed, bunch of overpaid boys .

I pity those emotionally invested in this club.

Pepe is a yam head.

Very Very stupid player.

Kai ARSEnal unraveling :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Bellerin is the epitome of Arsenal. :lol:

When I see him, I remember Arsenal-- clownish, weak, empty, flashy with zero substance etc etc

Siddonlook11 wrote:Pepe is a yam head.

Very Very Arsenal player.
true :D

He didn't even headbutt the guy. They have pussified football with VAR rubbish! :boo:

To think we were attacking and had possession !! unbelievable stupid play.

Meanwhile its Gundo and Ozil we think are our worst players ? the ones we kept behind no get sense at all

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

It should have been Willock that got that card. So frustrating, very poor professional player.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:He didn't even headbutt the guy. They have pussified football with VAR rubbish! :boo:

Abeg dont defend stupidity .. why would he even put himself in that position ? There was absolutely no need for that just walk away and let your football talk.

Again Fake News!

...they love that term in Nigeria, especially the government people and their backers.