The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

kajifu wrote:Guys Fulham is not bad just that we are just too good.

FULHAM is the worst team in the League.

But you guys played very well and I like the new aggression of your team. Fighting for every ball and forcing the opponents into errors. Gotta keep that energy for the full season.
You haven’t seen all the teams play yet To make that assessment. Right now I admit they are the front runners until someone else takes the mantle. Very sad defense.
Last edited by Cito on Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Willian hat trick of assists on his Arsenal debut. Long may it continue.

Arsenal don win this league o

But you guys played very well and I like the new aggression of your team. Fighting for every ball and forcing the opponents into errors. Gotta keep that energy for the full season.
You haven’t seen all the teams play yet To make that assessment. Right now I admit they are the front runners until someone else takes the mantle. Very sad defense.
Bro, I am the one telling you. Fulham is the worst team in the League. By players and by performance. This is not speculation or rumor. I have analyzed them and the other teams and if they dont go BIG on the market, they will go down like a leaking faucet! They shouldnt have come up last year, but for Brentford freezing in the final.

MOM for me is Rob Holding, solid performance. Arsenal shouldn't sell him unless some one offers 20MP or more and the sale should not happen until Mari, Luiz and Mustafi are back to full fitness.

YemiBrazil wrote:Arsenal don win this league o

Don’t wanna be harsh but when u compare
the class Willian oozes whenever he touches
the ball, and you compare it to the frenetic and
sophomoric nervous energy and twitches of Pepe
... and you just begin to wonder if his play will ever
justify such an expenditure ... or was Don Raul collecting
Bungs and kickbacks from agents with Kroenke money.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

ohenhen1 wrote:MOM for me is Rob Holding, solid performance. Arsenal shouldn't sell him unless some one offers 20MP or more and the sale should not happen until Mari, Luiz and Mustafi are back to full fitness.
You just love to be a contrarian, don't you? Holding had a decent game but Gabriel defended better, passed better and scored a goal...but sure, Holding is MoM
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

He’s a young Tony Adams, leader in waiting, till he’s roasted like marshmallows on an open flame in a few weeks time then he’s first name on an Ohen-squared Out list.

And you've already predetermined that before the first ball is kicked? :?

Coach wrote:He’s a young Tony Adams, leader in waiting, till he’s roasted like marshmallows on an open flame in a few weeks time then he’s first name on an Ohen-squared Out list.
For today he is MOM. He should be sold for 20MP.

Coach wrote:He’s a young Tony Adams, leader in waiting, till he’s roasted like marshmallows on an open flame in a few weeks time then he’s first name on an Ohen-squared Out list.
For today he is MOM. He should be sold for 20MP.
Dude stop haba,Holding had a decent game with hsi usual gra gra.
Gabriel on his debut make one istake and Holding like 4.

How he is your MOTM is surprise to me but its your opinion

And you've already predetermined that before the first ball is kicked? :?
Dont mind oga Danfo

Sleaky72 wrote:Don’t wanna be harsh but when u compare
Chief Willian did not do anything special today to bring down Pepe.
This is just against Fulham lets not try to bring Pepe down two different players.
Pepe come in and was a handful to those Fulham defenders.
Glad we have both and hopefully Pepe will only get better and learn also from experience player like Willian.

Oga Danfo with you moving the curse,where will this new look Arsenal finish in the league and Europa?
Also who do we need to buy to go for the title

This is just against Fulham lets not try to bring Pepe down two different players.
Glad we have both and hopefully Pepe will only get better and learn also from experience player like Willian.

Well you’re more than entitled to ur opinion
But I’ll rate mine higher

Willian was just average... except for the little duo of assists. I hope he stays this non special throughout the season. Maybe add some average number of goals to boot, say average number in the teens?

Arsenal stay top of league clean sheet plus 3 goals.

Willian was just average... except for the little duo of assists. I hope he stays this non special throughout the season. Maybe add some average number of goals to boot, say average number in the teens?
:rotf: :rotf: There’s surely a difference in class which will show as the season goes on. Pepe is a good player it’s just that price tag on his head and there being too many holes in his game to justify it. But definitely good to have both on your squad and Pepe has age on his side to improve.

Ihope when Willian lay egg no one here will come to shrine him,I remember when Chelsea gave us a wash up keeper and fans were dancing left and right and Danfo was laughing at us.Well i hope am wrong and Willian add more to our game not some flash here and there.

kajifu wrote:Ihope when Willian lay egg no one here will come to shrine him,I remember when Chelsea gave us a wash up keeper and fans were dancing left and right and Danfo was laughing at us.Well i hope am wrong and Willian add more to our game not some flash here and there.
dude Willian is class

kajifu wrote:Why was Laca celebrating Auba goal before it enter the net?
Are they seeing it before us on tv?
abeg no kill me with lafta o...he always does that.

In one game for Arsenal, Willian”s two assists today
have already matched Mesut Ozil’s totals in 2018-19 and 2019-20.

Amazing what ya get for £350 large per week!