Page 185 of 253

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Posted: Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:58 pm
by oloye
Let us just say City came for a walk around the Emirates. They said to Arsenal, if you behave we won't disgrace you because of Arteta... Arsenal accepted the deal. City never left gear 1.

Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2021 1:51 am
oloye wrote:Let us just say City came for a walk around the Emirates. They said to Arsenal, if you behave we won't disgrace you because of Arteta... Arsenal accepted the deal. City never left gear 1.

Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2021 2:41 am
by Siddonlook11
oloye wrote:Let us just say City came for a walk around the Emirates. They said to Arsenal, if you behave we won't disgrace you because of Arteta... Arsenal accepted the deal. City never left gear 1.

But Oloye according to the "experts" ....

1. City was there to be taken { Kajifu }
2. A better coach would have "setup" ... { 100 % }
3.The dumb coach had a dumb strategy.. { 100 % }

No way city played us in gear 1 o eh ? hmmmm how dare you say that.

God saved us if we had equalized dem for score 4 or 5 in return.

Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2021 4:56 am
Assanal were like a point ahead of Chelsea last month, today chelsea are 10 points ahead of assnal :shock:

Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2021 7:08 pm
by kajifu
Bigpokey24 wrote:Assanal were like a point ahead of Chelsea last month, today chelsea are 10 points ahead of assnal :shock:
You do you tell lies,post last month table...
You should thank Danfo for moving the curse instead of acting as if Chelsea is a top team...

Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2021 7:18 pm
by kajifu
100%Naija wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:......y.
You cant even quote properly yet you are bothered by my post. Just watch the game and stop being an angel*. I dont have to dignify your daft question with a response. Coach is doing such a good job that we are swimming with the bottomfeeders. mumu

eyaaaa pele o ya itk reach teaching others how to quote now ? chai...
before you teach me how to quote , please teach me how to be a "not dumb coach" and the winning strategies that will not make us swim with the bottom feeders.

signed
ya mediocre internet fan
O boy, you seem like the dragonfly type, and i'm not trying to be your entertainment for the day so do me a favor and carry go. :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:
E dey like you no sabi the guy.According to him we are doing way better under Arteta,this is Arsenal football club fighting to finish in midtable and he doesnt see anything wrong.Behind likes of Aston Villa who has two games in hand.West Ham are doing way better.
Next its against Leicester and excuse will fly when they do a double on us

Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2021 7:32 pm
by Siddonlook11
100%Naija wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
You cant even quote properly yet you are bothered by my post. Just watch the game and stop being an angel*. I dont have to dignify your daft question with a response. Coach is doing such a good job that we are swimming with the bottomfeeders. mumu

before you teach me how to quote , please teach me how to be a "not dumb coach" and the winning strategies that will not make us swim with the bottom feeders.

signed
ya mediocre internet fan
O boy, you seem like the dragonfly type, and i'm not trying to be your entertainment for the day so do me a favor and carry go. :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:
E dey like you no sabi the guy.According to him we are doing way better under Arteta,this is Arsenal football club fighting to finish in midtable and he doesnt see anything wrong.Behind likes of Aston Villa who has two games in hand.West Ham are doing way better.
Since you sabi LIE please search and post the quote that I said we are doing better under Arteta ... its bogus disparaging statements like this that I "dragonfly" ....10% said Arteta was dumb and had his strategy wrong i simply asked him to provide his own strategy and it became " you are dragonfly" ...now youa re doing the same thing posting statements that are blatant lies. When i start chasing you up and down to provide the quote where i said that you will say " you sabi the guy" mchewww

Internet really gives people platflorm to pontificate and do ITK. :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 1:53 am
by kajifu
Siddonlook11 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:

signed
ya mediocre internet fan
Since you sabi LIE please search and post the quote that I said we are doing better under Arteta ... its bogus disparaging statements like this that I "dragonfly" ....10% said Arteta was dumb and had his strategy wrong i simply asked him to provide his own strategy and it became " you are dragonfly" ...now youa re doing the same thing posting statements that are blatant lies. When i start chasing you up and down to provide the quote where i said that you will say " you sabi the guy" mchewww

Internet really gives people platflorm to pontificate and do ITK. :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
:clap: :clap: for your self,please no get emotion over Arsenal....

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:20 pm
Leeds have now climbed on top of Arsenal, pushing Arsenal to become a bottom half of the table team.

2 promoted teams (Leeds and Aston Villa) are now above Arsenal.

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 10:01 pm
Remember when your god, Waffiman, danced naked in the village square, talmbout " Willian is going to bring his champion winning experience?" and "Partey after Partey"? You guys all sat around him, legs folded, as you cheered gloriously in excitement.

Your god has misled you over and over and over and over again. From lying about Ibrahimovic, Eto;o, Ronaldo and every single player he claims will come to Arsenal to lying about your club's finances and the ability of the likes of Cech, David Luiz, and WIlian. With hsi antecedents, if you guys open your eyes, you will see that this idol, Waffiman, is a Chelsea fan, who was implanted within your mist to cause confusion! Do away with him! I say! Sacrifice this idol and be free!

The likes of 100%Naija have spat at him and look at how free they look :rotf: The rest of you are still sitting under his table listen to his fabled tales. He has misled you! :oops:

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 11:39 pm
assanal fans, Giroud said you people should hold his beer :D

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:56 am
by kajifu
danfo driver wrote:Leeds have now climbed on top of Arsenal, pushing Arsenal to become a bottom half of the table team.

They are better than us,When Arteta in charge Arsenal likely will be smahed again come sunday by Leicester,
We are just praying we dont go down,
Leicester,Burnley,Spurs etc are our next games in the league

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:04 am
by benteke
danfo driver wrote:Remember when your god, Waffiman, danced naked in the village square, talmbout " Willian is going to bring his champion winning experience?" and "Partey after Partey"? You guys all sat around him, legs folded, as you cheered gloriously in excitement.

Your god has misled you over and over and over and over again. From lying about Ibrahimovic, Eto;o, Ronaldo and every single player he claims will come to Arsenal to lying about your club's finances and the ability of the likes of Cech, David Luiz, and WIlian. With hsi antecedents, if you guys open your eyes, you will see that this idol, Waffiman, is a Chelsea fan, who was implanted within your mist to cause confusion! Do away with him! I say! Sacrifice this idol and be free!

The likes of 100%Naija have spat at him and look at how free they look :rotf: The rest of you are still sitting under his table listen to his fabled tales. He has misled you! :oops:
I also come to this thread to sit under the table and enjoy Waffiman's long lectures.
For many different naughty reasons of course :thumbs:
I await more, i haven't seen him post his dossiers of late :( :?:

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:35 am
danfo driver wrote:Leeds have now climbed on top of Arsenal, pushing Arsenal to become a bottom half of the table team.

They are better than us,When Arteta in charge Arsenal likely will be smahed again come sunday by Leicester,
We are just praying we dont go down,
Leicester,Burnley,Spurs etc are our next games in the league
Kaji, are you willing to be baptized? and I will withdraw my curse? if you are, please respond simply with "I do."

V. Do you reject Waffiman?
R.

V. And all his works?
R.

V. And all his empty promises?
R.

V. Do you believe in Danfo, the Driver, creator of the Arsenal curse?
R.

V. Do you believe that it is I who has crippled Arsenal and brought anguish and pain to your thread?
R.

V. Do you believe that I can restore Arsenal, remove the curse, bring forgiveness to this thread, and resurrect your beloved?
R.

V. God, the all-powerful Father of our Lord Jesus Christ has given us a new birth by water and the Holy Spirit, and forgiven all our sins. May he also keep us faithful to our Lord Jesus Christ for ever and ever.
R.

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:37 am
benteke wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Remember when your god, Waffiman, danced naked in the village square, talmbout " Willian is going to bring his champion winning experience?" and "Partey after Partey"? You guys all sat around him, legs folded, as you cheered gloriously in excitement.

I also come to this thread to sit under the table and enjoy Waffiman's long lectures.
E dey take e customary 7 days of break after a loss.

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:36 pm
by kajifu
benteke wrote:

E dey take e customary 7 days of break after a loss.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:55 pm
by 100%Naija

"Who would you have Arsenal climb over? Tell us why you think Arteta is not doing a fantastic job. Who would you rather finish at the bottom."

My brother, this is the logic of some Arsenal supporters. No wonder the club is now shite. Tufiakwa.

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:02 pm
by 100%Naija

Haha Wafflebagboi and his disciples are beyond pathetic. Those hopeless romantics are the type to take an okpeke out on a date, wine and dine, only to get a handshake at the end of the night...thinking they are gentlemen..meanwhile, shawty is blowing up our phones to come gbensh, plus a well cooked meal. effin losers, tufiakwa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Where is Robbynice these days sef? Abeg make una help me check him pulse. Hope all is well o.

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:41 pm
asanal fans, giroud said you people can keep his beer :D

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:04 am
by Waffiman
benteke wrote:

I am very much around. At times, I post too. My thoughts on Arteta have been shared. But from my interactions in other Arsenal forums, I get this feeling it is now 50/50 or a slight majority wanting Arteta gone.

A shame because he is a talented coach, and he is not the problem, just like Emery was not the problem and Wenger was not the problem. Do the coaches have their faults, yes they all do. But we have a massive Owner problem.

I always maintained the problem at the club was Kroenke and it will take someone of Wenger's genius to keep Arsenal in top four with the money the Owner gave him to invest on players.

The irony is, Kroenke has spent more money since Wenger left than he did when Wenger was there, sadly my Arsenal are worse and getting worse. What is really galling is, it is going to get worse because there is no money and no one to come take us to the top on meagre resources.

You all wanted Wenger out. I remember many here who claimed we will be winning league titles, be contenders and CL last 4 each season. Well, you have all got your Arsenal back. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I read those threads at times and laugh at how ....... :D :D

I see someone here still has me living rent free in his head, whilst that person does not exist to me. It is nice to know my words, can make underlings interprete them with spite, jealousy and hate. But no skin off my nose, I love it. :D

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:16 am
by Waffiman
100%Naija wrote:

Haha Wafflebagboi and his disciples are beyond pathetic. Those hopeless romantics are the type to take an okpeke out on a date, wine and dine, only to get a handshake at the end of the night...thinking they are gentlemen..meanwhile, shawty is blowing up our phones to come gbensh, plus a well cooked meal. effin losers, tufiakwa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Where is Robbynice these days sef? Abeg make una help me check him pulse. Hope all is well o.
You think I am gone so you show up. :lol: :lol:

Your post only serves to demonstrate that you have not progressed one bit. Even some lowlifes that inhabit this place like parasites, have shown some minuscule signs of progress. But you look like a lost cause. :lol: :lol:

Behave yourself or else I will brutalise you again with my words. All I have to do is copy and paste our previous spats, to bring back painful memories. Do be careful, do not awaken a sleeping lion. :taunt:

To be forewarned is to be....

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:52 am
by Waffiman
"When the cat is away, the mice will play political violence in your city..." - Bob Marley (Rat race)

"In the abundance of water the f00l is thirsty"' - Bob Marley (Rat race)

As one who defended Giroud here from the first day I went to the Emirates to watch his first game at the stadium.

As one who saw him in the flesh get better and better admiring his qualities and mental strength. I still love him despite his nonsense after that Europa cup final.

I don't blame Giroud, he was forced out due to lack of funds for Aubameyang. I also understand his frustration at some section of the Arsenal base who never understood the player.

That was a good goal, but at Chelsea you frame it because even Roman's money has never bought you such quality. It has taken Wenger to make him the player, even at past his best he offers, what you have never had. No wonder you lot at Chelski frame it. :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

At Arsenal, it is just another goal because we know we are the Arsenal with a rich tradition and history of great players scoring great goals. Money cannot buy class, blood money is dirty money.

BTW! Giroud scored a far better goal for Arsenal. A goal of sheer class that started from the opponents half with a swift counter attack. We did not need the help of a defender back passing the ball to be onside to score from a scorpion kick. :taunt: :taunt:

Bigpokey24 wrote:asanal fans, giroud said you people can keep his beer :D

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2021 4:00 am
by Waffiman
What a load of rubbish. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You can post such BS and think you will get away with it because I am not here to sort you lot out.

So Roman spent £300m to be behind West Ham and Leicester. :lol: :lol:

Look at this joker, who do you think you are deceiving? The joke is on you, but you don't get it. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Assanal were like a point ahead of Chelsea last month, today chelsea are 10 points ahead of assnal :shock: