The Ghanaian squad list for October friendlies.

Re: The Ghanaian squad list for October friendlies.

bret- hart wrote:Man this ghanaian line up is so depressing. Now I see why tfco went on exile. Rawlings I hope you are compliant on your anti depressants. I mean Jordan Ayew is your top striker. Thats beyond pathetic.
Your top strikers are Iheanacho & Ighalo
Enough said :laugh:
Leicester and Man Utd.respectively I hasten to add :taunt:

Rawlings wrote:Ghana to play Qatar as replacement for cancelled Equatorial Guinea friendly
The Black Stars of Ghana will play the senior national team of 2022 World Cup host Qatar in a friendly next month.

The two countries will square off in a friendly encounter on Monday, October 12 in the Turkish city of Antalya.

The Ghana Football Association were quick to arrange the friendly after fellow African side Equatorial Guinea bowed out of a friendly meeting due to travelling restrictions.

The Black Stars will also engage Mali, three days before their meeting with the Asian giants.

The two countries will use the friendly to prepare for their respective international competitions in November.

Ghana have an Africa Cup of Nations double header against Sudan in November and these two matches in Turkey, would be useful for Coach C.K. Akonnor who has yet to play a game since his appointment in January this year.

Ghana top Group F with 6 points following victories against South Africa in Cape Coast and Sao Tome and Principe in November 2019.

https://ghanasoccernet.com/ghana-to-pla ... um=twitter
That na una Levus.

bret- hart wrote:Man this ghanaian line up is so depressing. Now I see why tfco went on exile. Rawlings I hope you are compliant on your anti depressants. I mean Jordan Ayew is your top striker. Thats beyond pathetic.
Your top strikers are Iheanacho & Ighalo
Enough said :laugh:
Leicester and Man Utd.respectively I hasten to add :taunt:
Serious Benchwarmers, I must add

Victor Osimhen at Napoli transfer record of like 60 MP.

ohenhen1 wrote:Victor Osimhen at Napoli transfer record of like 60 MP.
Osimhen's salary: £96K per week
Partey's Salary: £200K per week

Osimhen is 21, Partey 27. UK tax is 50 percent. Also cost of living in London much higher than in Naples.

are u sure?

are u sure?
Yes...did Partey take wrist scan? How are you sure of his age?