I couldn't sleep after Mali demolition - Ghana captain Andre

Ghana captain, Andre Dede Ayew has revealed that he could not sleep after Black Stars' defeat to Mali.

In an international friendly that was staged in Antalya on Friday, October, 10, the Eagles of Mali stunned the Black Stars 3:0.

The team came under intense pressure following the defeat.

And the Swansea City ace in an interview revealed that he could not get a proper sleep after the defeat.

“I was disappointed after our game against Mali,” the Swansea City ace said. “Against, Qatar, we knew we had to win the game because we could not lose for the second time."

“I could not sleep properly after our game against Mali because we were not expecting such results

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/ ... ew-1084510

Re: I couldn't sleep after Mali demolition - Ghana captain A

Cry your own cry

he should try some zzzquil it helps

Bigpokey24 wrote:he should try some zzzquil it helps
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: the curse you put on Ghana na fire fire

Isnt he the Ayew that cries after Ghana gets customarily knocked out of the Afcon? He better get his tissue handy because he is going to be doing alot of crying for Ghana between now and 2022.

\

bret- hart wrote:Isnt he the Ayew that cries after Ghana gets customarily knocked out of the Afcon? He better get his tissue handy because he is going to be doing alot of crying for Ghana between now and 2022.

\
Ghana is winning the next AFCON (whenever that is)

The minimum target is the finals of 2022 world cup
I see Ghana eliminating Naija to get to Qatar 2022