Page 1 of 2

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-3 FT

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:21 pm
by Undertaker
With no fans?????? Great game so far do! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-1 El Clasico

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:03 pm
by benteke
I was about to post that the so called biggest Derby in the world is in progress but not even a single thread, people waiting for the United vs Chelsea game where comments shall be plentiful

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:16 pm
by txj
how in the world is that a PK?

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:25 pm
by kajifu
txj wrote:how in the world is that a PK?
Its a PK why pulled his shirt.

Re: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-2 El Clasico

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:41 pm
by Cito
Watching Barca play defense is a sad sight.

Re: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-2 El Clasico

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:45 pm
by Cito
Game over!

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:46 pm
by txj
txj wrote:how in the world is that a PK?
Its a PK why pulled his shirt.
And the push by Ramos? How can you call the shirt grab while totally ignoring the push on him by Ramos?

Re: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-3 FT

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:10 pm
by Undertaker
The ref was a disgrace! He may as well be wearing a Real Madrid shirt!

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:22 pm
I warned them against Koeman :lol:

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:37 pm
by Cito
danfo driver wrote:I warned them against Koeman :lol:
His subs were just Head scratching . I couldn’t fathom what his thought process were when he decided to play only attackers..

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:39 pm
His subs were just Head scratching . I couldn’t fathom what his thought process were when he decided to play only attackers..
Dude was a capital failure at Valencia and Everton and people thought he'd be a good idea for Barca?

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:47 pm
by txj
Agreed. Made no sense. Not even to the players it seemed...

Posted: Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:39 am
by benteke
The last time El Clasico was really the biggest thing was when Mourinho and Guardiola were going head to head.

Now one even has to be reminded about El Clasico, very poor build up.

Just 1 page on on the biggest Derby.

Posted: Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:43 am
by Coach
Spent forces.

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:56 am
by Coach
Ronnie Corbett gone by Xmas, decent odds.

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2020 6:06 pm
by Kabalega
Both teams are rebuilding with Barça playing a bunch of kids against the likes of Benzema, Ramos, Modric....

Posted: Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:46 am
by bret- hart
Sack the Algerian moron already. Geez :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2020 11:09 pm
by txj
Koeman looks like a real disaster at Barca.

Team has no apparent structure. And wtf is with Frankie De Jong in central defence?

Posted: Thu Nov 05, 2020 1:09 am
txj wrote:Koeman looks like a real disaster at Barca.

Team has no apparent structure. And wtf is with Frankie De Jong in central defence?
Like I said, anyone who knows Koeman, knows that he is a worthless coach. When I advise people and they refuse to listen, they end up with paid. Bobo IAG is experiencing it now and Barca will learn the hard way like Bobo IAG.

Posted: Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:48 pm

Like I said, anyone who knows Koeman, knows that he is a worthless coach. When I advise people and they refuse to listen, they end up with paid. Bobo IAG is experiencing it now and Barca will learn the hard way like Bobo IAG.
When i told them, they said my mouth was smelling :lol:

Posted: Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:31 pm
by kajifu

When i told them, they said my mouth was smelling :lol:
From Fat Rafa of all people?

Posted: Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:46 pm
by ohsee
bret- hart wrote:Sack the Algerian moron already. Geez :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
:D :D
E pain you? 2 La Liga tituls and 3 consecutive Champs Leagues. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Can you say GOAT coach? :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Dec 06, 2020 12:49 am
Eziokwu!