Ghanaweb

Posted: Thu Feb 18, 2021 1:37 pm
by munie
Is Ghanaweb soccer forum still active? If yes, can someone post their link here? Thanks.

Re: Ghanaweb

Posted: Thu Feb 18, 2021 10:24 pm
by 100%Naija
Ehn :shock: You want us to take panadol for your headache? lol my fren gerrara here mehn, shirrrrtttt! :rotf:

Posted: Fri Feb 19, 2021 6:16 pm
by munie
I am serious. I miss that site but can't seem to find any link that will take me there. Any help?

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:02 am
Where is Kraw- Krawlings these day?

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:51 am
by Kabalega
munie wrote:Is Ghanaweb soccer forum still active? If yes, can someone post their link here? Thanks.
Ask the Ghana Black stars. Their misfortune exacerbated the site's demise. :)

BTW, Ghanaweb was routinely hacked.
If you ever find it, go there at your own risk.

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:47 am
by Aswani
Where did all the Ghana folk on this site suddenly disappear to anyway?

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:31 pm
by Senator WIRES
Ghanaweb Soccer forum died about 2 years ago :? :? :taunt:

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:40 pm
by munie
I didn't know it was shut down. Thanks folks.

Posted: Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:23 am
munie wrote:I didn't know it was shut down. Thanks folks.
:roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:55 pm
by Eaglezbeak
It’s was over before it started!

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 11:42 pm
by furiously frank
Eaglezbeak wrote:It’s was over before it started!
No wonder Krawlings spend majority of his time on this board, regaling us with stories how Ghanaweb started before Cybereagles. Hear them talk about their national team winning stuff, you will think it is recent history, not knowing that they are all during Nkrumah days

Posted: Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:55 pm
by paj

Posted: Fri Apr 09, 2021 12:03 am
by Molue Conductor
i no go lie, i was smiling that day. We for no hear word on CE if that went in.

Posted: Fri Apr 09, 2021 5:41 am
by 1naija
Ghanaweb banned me permanently the very first week I joined the forum. :rotf:

Posted: Fri Apr 09, 2021 1:04 pm
by 100%Naija
1naija wrote:Ghanaweb banned me permanently the very first week I joined the forum. :rotf:
I masked myself as a Ghanaian for most of my time there and will then start insulting "us" Ghanaians while fighting that some know it all character and deciiva.

They eventually caught on...and rained all sorts of insult on me... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bret-hart would show up and relentlessly punish them. I'll politely tell him to stop hating on Ghanaians while agreeing with everything he said... talk about trolling on 1000 trillion level :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Apr 09, 2021 10:24 pm
by Molue Conductor
100%Naija wrote:
1naija wrote:Ghanaweb banned me permanently the very first week I joined the forum. :rotf:
I masked myself as a Ghanaian for most of my time there and will then start insulting "us" Ghanaians while fighting that some know it all character and deciiva.

They eventually caught on...and rained all sorts of insult on me... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bret-hart would show up and relentlessly punish them. I'll politely tell him to stop hating on Ghanaians while agreeing with everything he said... talk about trolling on 1000 trillion level :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
didn't know we had an intelligence department that deployed secret agents :rotf:

Posted: Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:20 pm

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:30 am
by imehjunior
If I remember correctly it was after someone wished death on another and the person died some days later the place started dying.