Ghanaweb

munie
Ghanaweb

Post by munie »

Is Ghanaweb soccer forum still active? If yes, can someone post their link here? Thanks.
Re: Ghanaweb

Ehn :shock: You want us to take panadol for your headache? lol my fren gerrara here mehn, shirrrrtttt! :rotf:
munie

Post by munie »

I am serious. I miss that site but can't seem to find any link that will take me there. Any help?

Where is Kraw- Krawlings these day?

munie wrote:Is Ghanaweb soccer forum still active? If yes, can someone post their link here? Thanks.
Ask the Ghana Black stars. Their misfortune exacerbated the site's demise. :)

BTW, Ghanaweb was routinely hacked.
If you ever find it, go there at your own risk.
Aswani

Post by Aswani »

Where did all the Ghana folk on this site suddenly disappear to anyway?

Ghanaweb Soccer forum died about 2 years ago :? :? :taunt:

munie

Post by munie »

I didn't know it was shut down. Thanks folks.

munie wrote:I didn't know it was shut down. Thanks folks.
:roll: :roll: :roll:

It’s was over before it started!

Eaglezbeak wrote:It’s was over before it started!
No wonder Krawlings spend majority of his time on this board, regaling us with stories how Ghanaweb started before Cybereagles. Hear them talk about their national team winning stuff, you will think it is recent history, not knowing that they are all during Nkrumah days

i no go lie, i was smiling that day. We for no hear word on CE if that went in.

Ghanaweb banned me permanently the very first week I joined the forum. :rotf:

1naija wrote:Ghanaweb banned me permanently the very first week I joined the forum. :rotf:
I masked myself as a Ghanaian for most of my time there and will then start insulting "us" Ghanaians while fighting that some know it all character and deciiva.

They eventually caught on...and rained all sorts of insult on me... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bret-hart would show up and relentlessly punish them. I'll politely tell him to stop hating on Ghanaians while agreeing with everything he said... talk about trolling on 1000 trillion level :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

100%Naija wrote:
1naija wrote:Ghanaweb banned me permanently the very first week I joined the forum. :rotf:
I masked myself as a Ghanaian for most of my time there and will then start insulting "us" Ghanaians while fighting that some know it all character and deciiva.

They eventually caught on...and rained all sorts of insult on me... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bret-hart would show up and relentlessly punish them. I'll politely tell him to stop hating on Ghanaians while agreeing with everything he said... talk about trolling on 1000 trillion level :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
didn't know we had an intelligence department that deployed secret agents :rotf:

If I remember correctly it was after someone wished death on another and the person died some days later the place started dying.