Analyzing Solskjaer...

Can our football experts explain or decode what's going on with this manager?

PE teacher?
Tactician?
Man manager?
Motivational speaker?

Me I don taya, you never know what to expect on matchday even if Man United is playing Edokpolor Grammar School or Bayern Munich.
Last edited by YemiBrazil on Tue Mar 09, 2021 1:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Analyzing Solskjaer...

back to back top 4 finish, with trash players like maguire..bobo try...all una Chelsea haters don pick race, only to show up when katakata burst. Especially that villager wanajo

YemiBrazil wrote:Can our football experts explain or decode what's going on with this manager?

PE teacher?
Tactician?
Man manager?
Motivational speaker?

Me I don taya, you never know what to expect on matchday even if Man United is playing Edokpolor Grammar School or Bayern Munich.
An enigma.

Zero consistency.
Man manager - seems to be OK at that, the whole squad seems happy except for Van De Beek.
Tactics - seems most comfortable counter attacking and using high press against a lot of big teams but really struggles to get the team working well if the so called big tteam scores first.

Sometimes his team can look like amateurs and then other times they will surprise you with a good performance :biggrin:

YemiBrazil wrote:Can our football experts explain or decode what's going on with this manager?

PE teacher?
Tactician?
Man manager?
Motivational speaker?

He is a man manager. Man U has players who decide when to show up.

He has successfully get them to show up for the big games and reduce the impact of the prima donnas in the team.

kudos to him but doubt Man United will win any trophy with him any time soon. There is just that extra to win trophies and perform consistently at the top level.