Turkey 3 Holland 0(Worldcup qualifier )

63mins one

Re: Turkey 3 Holland 0(Worldcup qualifier )

3-2 now

4-2

Crazy game.

depay just missed a pk

E be like say dem go mark Holland absent again next year ...

You know you are in trouble when your most creative player is Depay. The guy is crap.

Holland must fire De Boer if they want to smell the next World Cup. The guy is not a coach.

How they went from the almost all conquering team under Koeman to losing to Turkey by this margin only points to one thing... They hired a bad coach.

oloye wrote:How they went from the almost all conquering team under Koeman to losing to Turkey by this margin only points to one thing... They hired a bad coach.

And Koeman sef na yeye coach ..they went from frying pan with oil on their bodies into the fire !!

oloye wrote:How they went from the almost all conquering team under Koeman to losing to Turkey by this margin only points to one thing... They hired a bad coach.

Oga whats going on with Ireland? If you guys are going to be useless then let Naija have Banazu. He deserves to be in a better team. :sneaky:

bret- hart wrote:
Oga whats going on with Ireland? If you guys are going to be useless then let Naija have Banazu. He deserves to be in a better team. :sneaky:
Cannot even remember the last time I watched them. The pool of players has suddenly dried up, the association is broke and so expectations are way limited.