Zambia 3 Algeria 3 Full-Time

Zambia getting hammered at home
Last edited by DIMKA76 on Thu Mar 25, 2021 9:55 pm, edited 3 times in total.
tedder89
Re: Zambia 2 Algeria 3 ongoing

Post by tedder89 »

No Mahrez but Zambia have had more chances and possession.....
DIMKA76 wrote:Zambia getting hammered at home
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

Zambia are poor!
Re: Zambia 2 Algeria 3 2nd Half

Pena to Zambia, very soft one. Typical angry North African reaction.

Zambia score 3-3. Algerians did everything to distract the penalty taker.
Re: Zambia 3 Algeria 3 2nd Half

Fight don start, lol

Zambia are all over the place, not the same team Naija beat to qualify for the last world cup.

Are bein sports showing the qualifiers?
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Or Algeria are pretty good?
DIMKA76 wrote:Zambia are all over the place, not the same team Naija beat to qualify for the last world cup.

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Yes

https://m.livesoccertv.com/schedules/2021-03-25/
1naija wrote:Are bein sports showing the qualifiers?

tedder89 wrote:Or Algeria are pretty good?
DIMKA76 wrote:Zambia are all over the place, not the same team Naija beat to qualify for the last world cup.
and a bit of that too, but I'll be the last person to admit that :laugh: :wink:

Eaglezbeak wrote:Zambia are poor!
One thing that many people are ignoring is the fact that, there is no more small team in African football anymore. It is now very competitive. Algeria squandered a three-goal lead today. The same thing happened to Nigeria and some guys here are calling for the coach's head :oops: :oops: . Egypt is currently struggling with Kenya right now.....
Re: Zambia 3 Algeria 3 Full-Time

Kenya just scored now.....

Kenya 1 vs Egypt 1

Here we go again with 419 African referees. Instead of awarding a penalty for Kenya, he gave out a red card.

why is this thread here?

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

tedder89 wrote:Yes

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

tedder89 wrote:Yes

Nice one.Will watch this weekend!!
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

iworo wrote:
One thing that many people are ignoring is the fact that, there is no more small team in African football anymore. It is now very competitive. Algeria squandered a three-goal lead today. The same thing happened to Nigeria and some guys here are calling for the coach's head :oops: :oops: . Egypt is currently struggling with Kenya right now.....
Zambia are former Afcon Champions and 3 time finalists so what you are ignoring is the quality of African football at present and that’s why Algeria have been unbeaten so long and will most likely get a rude awakening when they face a team from outside the continent of Africa!

Hmm guess you haven't been paying attention. 3 to 0 victory vs Colombia and a tie 2 all vs a strong Mexico side.

iworo wrote:
Zambia are former Afcon Champions and 3 time finalists so what you are ignoring is the quality of African football at present and that’s why Algeria have been unbeaten so long and will most likely get a rude awakening when they face a team from outside the continent of Africa!
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

More importantly Algeria and Zimbabwe have qualified for AFCON from that group
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube