PSG 0- Bayern 1

Re: PSG 0- Bayern 1

charlie wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
charlie wrote:PSG have done it :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

2 Best teams of this tournament so far. PSG should be in pole position to win it all now.
Madrid will have something to say about that. That team scares the bejeezus outta me :woot: :woot:
As a Real Madrid fan, I concur. Zidane has the midas touch in this tournament.
But based on recent performance, PSG is just a better team than Madrid, and even Man City at this stage.

But knowing my ability to predict, I wont be surprised to see freaking Chelsea make the finals...
Guys you all need to calm down haba,let Madrid get pass Liverpool first.
PSG team will not survive against Man City or Dortmund,hope am wrong.
Some how i see Chelsea in the final i dont know why but the way those guys get pass Atletico is no joke of a team.

Seriously who is Chupo Moting's agent? How did such a diabolically useless player get into Bayern's training facility yet alone their main squad. :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Real Madrid will so flog Pool. I pick PSG v Madrid final..however Neymar was class today...what a player