Spurs sack Mourinho!

Bus driver gone.
Re: Spurs sack Mourinho!

Was he sacked because of the Euro Super league or the position that SPURS as team is in the EPL? :roll: :roll:

He was sacked because he’s a relic, a trilobite and has taken Tottenham further back than Pochettino. Next stop Glasgow Celtic perhaps?

....... No Premier League side has lost more points from winning positions this season than Spurs, who have dropped 20.

Two weeks ago, Mourinho - who has earned a reputation as a master tactician and defensive-minded coach and is a former Fifa world coach of the year - refused to accept the blame for Spurs' dropped points.

"Same coach, different players," he said when it was pointed out to him how good his teams usually are at defending leads.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/56799400

Where will the specialist in failure land next? :lol:

Not so easy when you dont have the best players in the world is it? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chei... so Dunce o driver has to find a new favorite team to support

Coach wrote:He was sacked because he’s a relic, a trilobite and has taken Tottenham further back than Pochettino. Next stop Glasgow Celtic perhaps?

metalalloy wrote:Where will the specialist in failure land next? :lol:

Not so easy when you dont have the best players in the world is it? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chei... so Dunce o driver has to find a new favorite team to support
Portuguese NT?

He may need to slow down and take it easy.
Over to you at the Glass house....

SPURS are paying him 30M Pounds for this sack? Josebandit! :D

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

balo wrote:SPURS are paying him 30M Pounds for this sack? Josebandit! :D
Not up to that...about 20M.

Remember in December they were hailing him
as the Tottenham messiah. And now they have marched
him off the plank.
Damn Jose.
How could yer cock this up so badly and so quickly?
Man can’t even make it to three years now.

How many times will this guy get the sack? Jose, oh Jose Bouringho.... He's style is BORING!!!! lmao

Time for Jose to retire. He done try.

Where is danfo driver to defend his guy?

The guy is finished. Like I said after the spurs hired him. He is finished.

ohenhen1 wrote:Where is danfo driver to defend his guy?

Shakes head ..the disrespect on this guy.. it is disgusting. Even with Wenger I don't think I insulted him in his last year, the way people have insulted Jose. And yet the world is going remember Jose Mourinho way more than those calling him finished. Pure classless behaviour by people ...

...next stop bundesliga.
He has conquered Italy, Spain, England, why not the other big league in Germany.

green4life wrote:Time for Jose to retire. He done try.
:rotf: :rotf: Why? when he has the perfect scam going?

Not sure how it ended like this when Mou showed so much promise at the beginning.

Karma is an easy one because he managed to insult so many good people when he was at his height. But that’s no logic.

I’ll cede to the pundits to dissect Mou’s steep decline into a coaching has been after so much success in the early part of his career

Watch it he will be hired again by an EPL team; he fulfills a vital function here as the whipping boy of epl & the English sports press. When an epl team needs a shake up he would as usual be brought it and fired thereafter.
Now that all the big 3 have had, Southampton might be next

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Cristao II wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Where is danfo driver to defend his guy?

Shakes head ..the disrespect on this guy.. it is disgusting. Even with Wenger I don't think I insulted him in his last year, the way people have insulted Jose. And yet the world is going remember Jose Mourinho way more than those calling him finished. Pure classless behaviour by people ...
Have you ever heard of any divided locker room when Wenger was coaching Arsenal?

That is why people insult Jose.

@Cris, much like the Mighty Mancunians, Spurs fell the greatest of Dating Site Yahoozies. The profile curled the toes of many a long suffering Hotspur, perhaps this was the missing link, a manager with a proven track record. A prime time Mourinho maybe, but time owes no one favours. Bernard “the Executioner” Hopkins was blasted through the ropes for defying the Gods. Big admirer of Hopkins, but key prefix being, “in his prime”. Jose is finished at the upper level, even modest Spurs proved a step too far. Yes he ignited the skies once upon a time, but time has passed him by and just as the crowd cheered as Hopkins floated through the air, before coming to rest with a heavy thud against the cold concrete, so they’ll cheer the fall of Mourinho. C’est L’homme.

Goodbye, Good luck on your next step and Good riddance Mourinhosaurus.

green4life wrote:Time for Jose to retire. He done try.
Retire when you can earn so much money? Why?