[Euro 2020] - Netherlands 3 Ukraine 2 FT

Re: [Euro 2020] - Netherlands 0 Ukraine 0

I say it again by far the best game of the euros !!

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And the best game of the tournament so far.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

film trick :thumbs:
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Dutch defence is dodgy .....

Awesome free kick.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Dumfries is useless. Goal!!!

The Dutch retake the lead.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

what a game

This game sweet no be small !! no be small

There is something about this Dutch team that rhymes with self affliction. Oh well they score, I hope they keep it

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

terrible defending

This game has been real exciting, wow
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Siddonlook11 wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

This game sweet no be small !! no be small
For a neutral standpoint, if your a Dutch , this team can give you a heart attack.
Re: [Euro 2020] - Netherlands 3 Ukraine 2

Wynaldum is a baller, how Liverpool allowed this certified engine to leave is beyond me.

Its a Goal wrote:Depay is a useless player sha.

2 nil.

I honestly dont see what the fuss is about him. So useless. If he played for Ghana he would be playing for Heart of Oak. Useless midget :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Holland # 8 is the kind of player I hoped Etebo would become. But it wasnt meant to be. :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

Went to run some errands at HT and came back to this score! Wow!

Re: [Euro 2020] - Netherlands 3 Ukraine 2 FT

So Denzel Dumfries redeemed himself. Good! He can keep the name Denzel now :mrgreen:

The delivery of the ball by Ake for Dumfries' goal was top notch. :thumb:

Wish we had such capable crossers of the ball in the SE. Onuachu would be unstoppable.

Scipio Africanus wrote:The delivery of the ball by Ake for Dumfries' goal was top notch. :thumb:

Wish we had such capable crossers of the ball in the SE. Onuachu would be unstoppable.
hmm no let them catch you o

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:The delivery of the ball by Ake for Dumfries' goal was top notch. :thumb:

hmm no let them catch you o
:mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Best game of the tournament so far! :clap: :clap:

Both sides have had very good chances in the first 10 minutes. Depay has had two good chances, and so has Dumfries. one of which was miraculously saved by the Ukrainian 'keeper.

Ukraine look very impressive going forward. If not for a timely Blind cut out, they would be up 1-0 now.
Yes o! The whole game was very sweet! Clearly the best game of the tourney! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: