98% of Naija pipul are rooting for England!

We know you.. :taunt:
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz
Re: 98% of Naija pipul are rooting for England!

Italia Italia Italia Italia italia

Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

Man like Bukayo Saka
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

not true. there may be larger number of Nigerians supporting England, due to Saka et al. Compare to previous English teams, this current team is not by any stretch of imagination lilly white, hence the support from the colonies..

Bukayo will receive a Chieftaincy title if our son wins it for the Queen :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Bukayo should be playing for Nigeria not England. It is not coming home.

ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Jul 08, 2021 1:23 am Bukayo should be playing for Nigeria not England. It is not coming home.
He seems to be enjoying his time playing for the "crown". He is a particularly talented player!
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

furiously frank wrote: Thu Jul 08, 2021 12:13 am not true. there may be larger number of Nigerians supporting England, due to Saka et al. Compare to previous English teams, this current team is not by any stretch of imagination lilly white, hence the support from the colonies..
FF,
England has been late to the party, and this explains why they have not won any trophies since 1966! They could have ended the drought by fielding more players tied to their former colonies. Instead, they stuck on fielding a home-grown team. France realized this in 1998 and capitalized on it to win again in 2018! Before that Portugal tried it with just Eusebio in 1966 and it nearly got them to the finals of the W.C (watch the old videos and you will see that Eusebio was better than Pele hisself!)
As for today's match between England and Denmark, I am surprised you don't know the scandal of 1998 world cup that gave African football a black eye. :taunt: :D

i actually do not like Bukayo when it comes to football , an African , especially a hard face looking boy like bukayo who spat on the Nigerian flag because he chose england...

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jul 08, 2021 2:10 am i actually do not like Bukayo when it comes to football , an African , especially a hard face looking boy like bukayo who spat on the Nigerian flag because he chose england...
. :rotf: :rotf:
I thought it was just me :thumbs: He is hard to look at oh :rotf:

Wonder what his parents look like

Cue some fool telling me he is richer than me :rotf:

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Thu Jul 08, 2021 1:59 am
ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Jul 08, 2021 1:23 am Bukayo should be playing for Nigeria not England. It is not coming home.
He seems to be enjoying his time playing for the "crown". He is a particularly talented player!
Ndugu the boy is good but let's not hyoe him. For his age there is nothing special about him at all. It's just he is an arsenal and England player where he stands out :rotf:

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:12 pm We know you.. :taunt:
Please name them.
We need tohsee them. :sneaky: :D

Comrade Machel wrote: Thu Jul 08, 2021 4:57 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jul 08, 2021 2:10 am i actually do not like Bukayo when it comes to football , an African , especially a hard face looking boy like bukayo who spat on the Nigerian flag because he chose england...

He has a strong face only a parent would love. :taunt: Why would you want to see his pipul? But to be fair, I only found out yesterday that he has never been to Naija to begin with. I hope he is as humble as that French midfielder from Mali.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Thu Jul 08, 2021 2:11 pm

He has a strong face only a parent would love. :taunt: Why would you want to see his pipul? But to be fair, I only found out yesterday that he has never been to Naija to begin with. I hope he is as humble as that French midfielder from Mali.
and yes he has been to Nigeria on vacation quite a few times, I went to college with his dad back in the late 80s and went university with him, we lived together in Greenford up to 1997, spoke to his dad a few days ago, yes he looks very much like his dad

Semi-Finals of the WC, Final of the Euros. Iwobi?

Bukayo has made the right choice.

marko wrote: Thu Jul 08, 2021 5:08 pm

and yes he has been to Nigeria on vacation quite a few times, I went to college with his dad back in the late 80s and went university with him, we lived together in Greenford up to 1997, spoke to his dad a few days ago, yes he looks very much like his dad
Marko!!!! :taunt:
Last edited by Kako on Thu Jul 08, 2021 8:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

You got be humble in such cases :D

:lol: :lol: If you guys don't take time now, I will use the search engine to dig up your pictures. I know they are here on this site somewhere. :mrgreen:

Now apologize to the Honorable Bukayo Saka MBE, or I will start my search right now :twisted:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Jul 08, 2021 10:35 pm

:lol: :lol: If you guys don't take time now, I will use the search engine to dig up your pictures. I know they are here on this site somewhere. :mrgreen:

Now apologize to the Honorable Bukayo Saka MBE, or I will start my search right now :twisted:

I am not yabbing his looks, however it is clear to say his facial features shows he is from Oduduwa.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 09, 2021 12:49 am I am not yabbing his looks, however it is clear to say his facial features shows he is from Oduduwa.
Which part of naija is that

Eh? Marko? :shock: :shock: :shock:
When did you sneak back in?
Does your shrink know you’ve escaped? :D

Welcome back sha, hope you’ve recovered.
But please take am easy. We were really worried about you.

Damunk wrote: Fri Jul 09, 2021 6:56 am

Eh? Marko? :shock: :shock: :shock:
When did you sneak back in?
Does your shrink know you’ve escaped? :D

Welcome back sha, hope you’ve recovered.
But please take am easy. We were really worried about you.
took time out from the CE madness and i thoroughly enjoyed not having to argue with you people, there is nothing to recover from anyway, what you been watching for the past 6 months is a huge show, anyways am not going to scare people anymore