[Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

Re: [Euro 2020-The Grand Final] - Ingran 1 Italia 1

lol Chielini

chelini 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

And into Extra Time we go.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ET

That was 37 years of experience dragging Saka down there. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Home TeamItalyAway TeamEngland
Possession
Home67%Away33%
Shots
Home14Away4
Shots on Target
Home5Away2
Corners
Home2Away4
Fouls
Home16Away7

England no be am at all, at all :rotf:

It's a goal are you still there sir :thumb:

The end is nigh. Mussolini has dipped the quill in the pot of ink. Mi arrendo. I surrender.

:D :taunt:
It may still be coming Rome. :D Coachito, you still here? Or you don pick race as Italia have taken over the game? :D :taunt: Anyway, one of these Italia CBs is in danger of a red. They are tiring.

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 9:57 pm The end is nigh. Mussolini has dipped the quill in the pot of ink. Mi arrendo. I surrender.
Ingerland being dominated and you think the end is nigh? :D :taunt:

This ref is a c*nt

No changes yet in the extra time for England.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mazi, as it was in Normandy and the Somme. Victory has flashed her legs to the Italians, no more than a honey trap.

Iz this a trust issue with Grealish?

england come out and play now

Mathematical football.

Sterling can be frustrating sometimes. Get a better cross in and Kane does the job.

veratti balled

Phillips almost becomes the hero but goes wide.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:04 pm Sterling can be frustrating sometimes. Get a better cross in and Kane does the job.
Very frustrating.
-Simpli fy -

bring on Jack , Rash and Sancho

Finally Grealish about to come on.