[Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: [Euro 2020-The Grand Final] - Ingran 1 Italia 1

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:03 pm Iz this a trust issue with Grealish?
Here he comes o
-Simpli fy -

Mount comes off Grealish. That should have done at the start of extra time.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Chelsea needs to sign Philips.

ok, the game is going to change big time with jack on :D

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:08 pm Chelsea needs to sign Philips.
:clap: :clap: :clap: solid baller

And the Ace up the sleeve is played.

Useless ref

I believe a Chelsea player will be crowned euro champs

so they are telling us saka is better than sancho

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Italy gone to sleep or what?

if e reach PKs , england fit win am oo, every team wey don win Pk so far they lose the next pk

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Wow, that was somehow close for Italy

That was almost a goal for Italy. Pickford saved it with his back to the ball.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Harry Kane has been insignificant in this game for England.

pickford dey save England sha

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:10 pm so they are telling us saka is better than sancho
Southgate is a head scratcher.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:08 pm Chelsea needs to sign Philips.
Philips is a baller indeed.

1 minute extra for the 1st ET.

Grealish wins his first freekick.

soothsayer wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:12 pm Harry Kane has been insignificant in this game for England.
What service has he got to work with?

chance for england to snatch it here

2nd ET to start at 1-1.

Rashford to come on.