[Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

Re: [Euro 2020-The Grand Final] - Ingran 1 Italia 1

Itallla woooowww

Kako wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:52 pm No place like Rome! :taunt: :mrgreen: :D

ALITALIAAAA❗️ :thumbs: ❗️ :thumbs: ❗️

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:53 pm England has nothing to be ashamed of. They have made themselves and the whole of England proud. It just wasn't meant to be.
They tried, but didn’t they practice PKs imagine bringing on subs just to miss their pks one of them wasn’t even saved. That’s just weak mindedness of those supposed PK specialists. Even the Sancho they’ve all been crying for couldn’t do one job.

Despite all the politics from UEFA, Italy got it. How the english team played all its games at home except one is beyond understanding.

make i go watch my other country USA play jareyyy Gold cup don start

maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:52 pm Lol all the black players missed lmao
I fear a racial backlash

maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:55 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:53 pm England has nothing to be ashamed of. They have made themselves and the whole of England proud. It just wasn't meant to be.
They tried, but didn’t they practice PKs imagine bringing on subs just to miss their pks one of them wasn’t even saved. That’s just weak mindedness of those supposed PK specialists. Even the Sancho they’ve all been crying for couldn’t do one job.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: the subs set the manager up for not playing them all tournament

Italia Italia Italia Italia Italia Italia.

It is not coming home.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :D :D :D :D

balo wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:55 pm
they both wear blue for club and country,... my favorite color

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:56 pm
I fear a racial backlash
Thats his business :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
gosh

Post by gosh »

joplass wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:51 pm why the black kids lol o dear

Sadly, racist England fans who never liked blacks on the team in the first place, will make it about race.
Even some of the newspapers can be no better.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

ohsee wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:54 pm :D :thumbs: :rotf: :taunt:
Its not coming home, its going Rome. :rotf: :rotf: ohsee da great prophet strikes again. :rotf: Coachito, Its a goal, come and kneel before da master. :rotf: :rotf: :thumbs: But I sorry for the black kids. This is terrible. :atc:
The lads have done themselves proud and have nothing to be ashamed of. It was a great final and England showed their worth. Congrats to Italy.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

As a true Spurs fan, a loser everywhere :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

They gave blood and guts.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:57 pm
I fear a racial backlash
Thats his business :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Walahi!!!

Poor Kane. Nearly guy.
He has to get out SPURS to shake off the funk.

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Good try though England! SouthGate has done exceedingly well in my view. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I fear a racial backlash
It has begun already.

The best team in the tourney won. It would not have been justified on the balance of play for this English team to win against the Italians.

Can’t stand Italy but any day England loses is a great day❗️