[Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

Re: [Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

mcal wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 12:25 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 4:21 am Kaii so Saka's countrymen are racially abusing him... awwww... you thought they were going to accept you? didnt you? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are just a slave to them! TO be used and when things go wrong, to be blamed. Moron! You have made your bed and you are alone in it.
...in Nigeria with the SE, it will be tribal abused. So nothing spoil, na the ugly part of humans.

Yea, nothing spoil! he will NEVER win with England! and he will continue to be hated for the rest of his career, by the same people he loves so much. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Raheem Sterling can tell him a lot about that. :taunt:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 1:12 pm
Orion wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 12:34 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 4:21 am Kaii so Saka's countrymen are racially abusing him... awwww... you thought they were going to accept you? didnt you? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are just a slave to them! TO be used and when things go wrong, to be blamed. Moron! You have made your bed and you are alone in it.
...in Nigeria with the SE, it will be tribal abused. So nothing spoil, na the ugly part of humans.
Yep. Imagine if we lost the AFCON final on penalties and all 3 players that missed their penalties were from the North.

OMG, can you imagine the level of ethnic abuse you'll see on this forum?
Why speak of things we've never ever experienced in Nigeria, what you are doing here is called gas lightning
These slaves, Her Majesty The Queens British Servants, are so hurt that their masters lost! let them continue! This is just the beginning. Mark my words, England will NEVER win an international tournament and they will continue to experience heartbreak!

green4life wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 1:24 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 2:42 am https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... efeat.html

The human trash on the internet have already started their campaign of hate … hope some good can come out of this
According to Ferlary, blacks in England should be comforted by the fact that England is less racist than Italy. Okay oooo. Carry dey go 😂😂😂

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 2:42 am https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... efeat.html

The human trash on the internet have already started their campaign of hate … hope some good can come out of this
According to Ferlary, blacks in England should be comforted by the fact that England is less racist than Italy. Okay oooo. Carry dey go 😂😂😂
:lol: The irony is hitting you in the face and you don't know it. Unsolicited, the English FA are standing up to protect their own black player having learnt from history. They put their team out there to kneel every game. How do the Italians handle racist abuse in their stadiums again?? Ever heard of Balotelli? I'm cool with fans supporting or hating on any team at their pleasure, it's part of fanhood. But don't make unnecessary excuses. As black people, it's our character that'll get us out of this predicament not self deceit.

felarey wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 3:15 pm

:lol: The irony is hitting you in the face and you don't know it. Unsolicited, the English FA are standing up to protect their own black player having learnt from history. They put their team out there to kneel every game. How do the Italians handle racist abuse in their stadiums again?? Ever heard of Balotelli? I'm cool with fans supporting or hating on any team at their pleasure, it's part of fanhood. But don't make unnecessary excuses. As black people, it's our character that'll get us out of this predicament not self deceit.
this makes no sense

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 3:06 pm

Yea, nothing spoil! he will NEVER win with England! and he will continue to be hated for the rest of his career, by the same people he loves so much. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Raheem Sterling can tell him a lot about that. :taunt:
...most players, getting a shirt is a win. So he has won with England :thumb:

mcal wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 4:28 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 3:06 pm

...most players, getting a shirt is a win. So he has won with England :thumb:
Don't you know English football solely revolves around its racist fans? :D How many people get to play in a Euro final? Even the responsibility to take the 5th penalty is an honour.

He is part of an elite group that have repped England at the highest level.

Nothing to be ashamed of.

Bukayo, when called upon, gave good account of himself and has elevated not only his name, but the aspirations of many a council estate kid building castles in the sky. Without doubt one of the immortalised memories of the tournament gone, the back-pedalling Germans, as another left-footed onslaught wreaked havoc.

Like Raheem over the course of the contest, Saka has done more for the black sportsman in Little Britain, than he realises. To be trusted ahead of the much hyped Foden and Grealish, says a lot about the competence and confidence in those two men. Penalty miss or not, they carried the country on their backs.

With the swing of a boot and stretch of a hand, the MVP rolled from Sterling Street to Donnarumma Drive, rightly so, where layeth the crown, layeth the king. But without doubt, Sterling, ridiculed, rubbished, written-off, was one of, if not the brightest sparks over the course. And Bukayo’s cameo vs Germany, a standout performance. Well done black brethren.

I have avoided the mix of racism with which team or country one supports that has crept into this thread. But it seems to keep going on and on and has pretty much hijacked the thread. So fine.

Anyone thinking racism is denominated by country or by football teams and using that as a yardstick to support one team or country over another really doesn't know how truly dark racism is and how surreptitiously it operates. From England to Italy, Germany to Portugal, Argentina to Brazil, Russia to India, racism exists and operates in the dark places of the hearts and minds of everyday people that look no different from any and every other everyday people. And you do not need to look far to see the evidence of this because the most current manifestation of the darkness shows this for us again.

From the same country that has a buffoon like Boris Johnson, who as a leader should know better but who fanned the embers of animosity against antidiscrimination efforts and symbols, you also have a Gary Neville who publicly and unapologetically calls him out and tells him to stick his newly found voice of leadership where the sun don't shine. Place both men side by side without knowing their history or hearing their views, and you'd be unable to place them accurately on one side or the other of the racial line that has been drawn for centuries.

You will find this same challenge and this same light and darkness among the citizenry in every country and in every society. Because this is how the heart of man operates -- in secret and in hiding. Until words and actions betray light or darkness. The racist in Italy is no more racist or less racist than the racist in England. There is no tolerable racism and a sliding scale of racism is hardly the tool to be fighting about when a binary scale is the only tool that matters.

Support the team or country you wish to. Use whatever yardstick matters to you. But do not fool yourself that somehow or another, that country or team is less racist than the other and that is somehow okay. It is not! One racist anywhere is one racist too many and we of all people should not create any comforts or even the semblance of it for this darkness.

theDunamis wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 5:27 pm I have avoided the mix of racism with which team or country one supports that has crept into this thread. But it seems to keep going on and on and has pretty much hijacked the thread. So fine.

Anyone thinking racism is denominated by country or by football teams and using that as a yardstick to support one team or country over another really doesn't know how truly dark racism is and how surreptitiously it operates. From England to Italy, Germany to Portugal, Argentina to Brazil, Russia to India, racism exists and operates in the dark places of the hearts and minds of everyday people that look no different from any and every other everyday people. And you do not need to look far to see the evidence of this because the most current manifestation of the darkness shows this for us again.

From the same country that has a buffoon like Boris Johnson, who as a leader should know better but who fanned the embers of animosity against antidiscrimination efforts and symbols, you also have a Gary Neville who publicly and unapologetically calls him out and tells him to stick his newly found voice of leadership where the sun don't shine. Place both men side by side without knowing their history or hearing their views, and you'd be unable to place them accurately on one side or the other of the racial line that has been drawn for centuries.

You will find this same challenge and this same light and darkness among the citizenry in every country and in every society. Because this is how the heart of man operates -- in secret and in hiding. Until words and actions betray light or darkness. The racist in Italy is no more racist or less racist than the racist in England. There is no tolerable racism and a sliding scale of racism is hardly the tool to be fighting about when a binary scale is the only tool that matters.

Support the team or country you wish to. Use whatever yardstick matters to you. But do not fool yourself that somehow or another, that country or team is less racist than the other and that is somehow okay. It is not! One racist anywhere is one racist too many and we of all people should not create any comforts or even the semblance of it for this darkness.
KPOM!!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 12:00 pm
Orion wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:57 am
Comrade Machel wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 1:40 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 1:18 am E dey sweet them, they all want to play for England. Tomori, Tammy. SAKA...who next? Eze, etc...go and play for the country who prays only for the queen....rubbish

I have zero sympathy for Saka. Zero. Up Iwobi :thumb:
You're mixing things up here. Iwobi was born in Nigeria so it was an easy decision for him.

Bukayo Saka: Born 5 September 2001 (age 19 years), London Borough of Ealing.

If you believe there is something beyond this physical world and there is an element of destiny in our lives, then the country you're born in has been chosen as your home country. You had no choice in the matter. SAKA is British.

Now, he may choose to play for another country that he has strong links with e.g. the country of his parents. But that would be a very tough decision for a 19 yr old to make who is already poised to feature for the first team of his HOME COUNTRY.
Ekong, Balogun, Okoye, Ebuehi, etc weren't born in Nigeria. Issue here is those tomori, tammy saka etc used Nigeria as bait to get called up by England.

Also add Aubameyang. He could have easily played for France but chose lowly Gabon

Coach wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 5:03 pm Bukayo, when called upon, gave good account of himself and has elevated not only his name, but the aspirations of many a council estate kid building castles in the sky. Without doubt one of the immortalised memories of the tournament gone, the back-pedalling Germans, as another left-footed onslaught wreaked havoc.

Like Raheem over the course of the contest, Saka has done more for the black sportsman in Little Britain, than he realises. To be trusted ahead of the much hyped Foden and Grealish, says a lot about the competence and confidence in those two men. Penalty miss or not, they carried the country on their backs.

With the swing of a boot and stretch of a hand, the MVP rolled from Sterling Street to Donnarumma Drive, rightly so, where layeth the crown, layeth the king. But without doubt, Sterling, ridiculed, rubbished, written-off, was one of, if not the brightest sparks over the course. And Bukayo’s cameo vs Germany, a standout performance. Well done black brethren.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Bukayo had a decent tournament, his family should be proud of him, if these closet racists are not downing pints, they are probably beating up their partners, when Sterling was not named man of the match against Denmark, that did it for me, the football Gods were not sleeping, the coach messed up last night, bad tactics, incompetent decisions, perhaps it was good, football was not coming home

Italy once more thank you,Oga Danfo e curse on North London spurs ,England and Arsenal still working.
Kane will need leave Spurs or he will never win trophies.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣