I hope this teaches European born Blacks that they see you differently.

Imagine playing for a Country that created racism, then you think you are better than your father or Mother land.

Open your eyes black man. You always be black to them unless you are really good otherwise they will treat you badly.

Imagine De Boer getting a job over the likes of Seedorf and Kluveit..then African countries will then hire 4th tier oyibo nobodies to coach our teams.
Re: I hope this teaches European born Blacks that they see you differently.

Benedict Iroha wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 5:49 pm Imagine playing for a Country that created racism, then you think you are better than your father or Mother land.

Open your eyes black man. You always be black to them unless you are really good otherwise they will treat you badly.

Imagine De Boer getting a job over the likes of Seedorf and Kluveit..then African countries will then hire 4th tier oyibo nobodies to coach our teams.
why even bother, they will soon abuse you

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Benedict Iroha wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 5:49 pm Imagine playing for a Country that created racism, then you think you are better than your father or Mother land.

Making things up now. Why not extend that argument , black people providing their intellectual knowhow and abilities to corporations and nation states who then patent it and use competitive advantage to exploit Africa. Or are sports people the only exception.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Here's a thought, if African Americans took the same route you insist that african blacks in Europe take, you would not have any African American's in NBA, NFL nor have scholarship opportunities that some Nigerians now taking advantage of in Universities in the states.

soothsayer wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 6:40 pm Here's a thought, if African Americans took the same route you insist that african blacks in Europe take, you would not have any African American's in NBA, NFL nor have scholarship opportunities that some Nigerians now taking advantage of in Universities in the states.
what are you talking about? Learn about sporting rules and racisms in sports in the USA . This is one place no other European nation or SA can compete with the US. Since the jackie Robison days etc .. The US has invested big time when it comes to racist at sporting arena etc.. Also there is a Rooney Rule adopted in 2003. t
he Rooney Rule is an NFL policy requiring every team with a head coaching vacancy to interview at least one or more diverse candidates. In 2009, the Rooney Rule was expanded to include general manager jobs and equivalent front office positions

soothsayer wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 6:40 pm Here's a thought, if African Americans took the same route you insist that african blacks in Europe take, you would not have any African American's in NBA, NFL nor have scholarship opportunities that some Nigerians now taking advantage of in Universities in the states.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 6:00 pm

why even bother, they will soon abuse you
I wanted to support Benedict but I knew I would be abused thoroughly so I kept quiet lol

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

I certainly hope the NFF are monitoring the situation closely.

This is where somebody should be "consoling" the boy and his family at the difficult time.

The NFF should really use this to their advantage albeit subliminally.
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Showboy wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 7:53 pm I certainly hope the NFF are monitoring the situation closely.

This is where somebody should be "consoling" the boy and his family at the difficult time.

The NFF should really use this to their advantage albeit subliminally.
the NFF should also add this when recruiting players
" if you platy for england expect to be racially abused" this is the type of job i would do for free. tell me to recruit players for the SE, no one will turn us down, saka should not be playing for england . bobo is a Nigerian from head to toe

I support these black British players, these closet keyboard racists are just that, cowards! cowards used too be banished in society, these guys can hold their heads high! personally I left the Uk and have not looked back, I actually enjoy London from a tourist perspective

marko wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 7:59 pm I support these black British players, these closet keyboard racists are just that, cowards! cowards used too be banished in society, these guys can hold their heads high! personally I left the Uk and have not looked back, I actually enjoy London from a tourist perspective
that is how i view that place, however i have loads of family from there , and my great grand dad is also from there . A welsh man proper

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:02 pm
marko wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 7:59 pm I support these black British players, these closet keyboard racists are just that, cowards! cowards used too be banished in society, these guys can hold their heads high! personally I left the Uk and have not looked back, I actually enjoy London from a tourist perspective
that is how i view that place, however i have loads of family from there , and my great grand dad is also from there . A welsh man proper
my dad moved to London when he was 21 in 1959, believe he saw more racism that we are seeing today, society is just sick, I got family and tons of friends in UK so I have to visit quite often

JuJuMan

Post by JuJuMan »

Just European born blacks? American immigrants or born blacks on here nko?
The ones they are shooting down like dogs, just shut up and dribble :rotf:

American CEs and their, my massa is better than your massa mentality sef 😂
Ian Wright- "When Arsene came to Arsenal he took complete control of our diets. We were allowed no salt, no fat and no sugar, in the end you wanted to play a team like Milwall so that someone would throw a banana at you just so you could have something to eat."

JuJuMan wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:27 pm Just European born blacks? American immigrants or born blacks on here nko?

this is how a certified ruckus would sound , you sound like this dude

JuJuMan

Post by JuJuMan »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:38 pm
JuJuMan wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:27 pm Just European born blacks? American immigrants or born blacks on here nko?

this is how a certified ruckus would sound , you sound like this dude
This is exactly what you sound like bro
Defending your US house massa! :rotf:

Talking about the USA is soo good to us :rotf:
What a clown
Ian Wright- "When Arsene came to Arsenal he took complete control of our diets. We were allowed no salt, no fat and no sugar, in the end you wanted to play a team like Milwall so that someone would throw a banana at you just so you could have something to eat."

reason why we should develop the African continent, we are blessed with everything in africa except good leadership

JuJuMan

Post by JuJuMan »

marko wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:52 pm reason why we should develop the African continent, we are blessed with everything in africa except good leadership
Abeg tell them, instead of silly posts about how one massa is better than another one

JuJuMan wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:56 pm
marko wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:52 pm reason why we should develop the African continent, we are blessed with everything in africa except good leadership
Abeg tell them, instead of silly posts about how one massa is better than another one
hmmm i am yet to read anyone saying a massa is better than another. please point me to that post

JuJuMan

Post by JuJuMan »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 9:05 pm
JuJuMan wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:56 pm
hmmm i am yet to read anyone saying a massa is better than another. please point me to that post
Just scroll up to your second post in this very thread

"Choosing Nigeria over England would be a tough decision,"*Bukayo Saka*told Own Goal Nigeria when asked about his decision to pledge international allegiance to England."

My whole family has been in England like forever, it would be very strange for me to adapt to an environment that I had never been in since growing up.

"When I grew up all my documents stated that I am English. Hopefully Nigerian people will understand.

"It’s like when you lived with your step father since a young age then your biological father appears when you are already brought up by your step father and invested everything in your life, you cannot just say I am going to my biological father who was never there for you."

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2021/03/ ... er-eagles/

i certainly hope those were fake quotes, so many biological fathers who 'did nothing for him' ready to go to war to defend him... you hate to see it.

King Futcha wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 9:23 pm "Choosing Nigeria over England would be a tough decision,"*Bukayo Saka*told Own Goal Nigeria when asked about his decision to pledge international allegiance to England."

My whole family has been in England like forever, it would be very strange for me to adapt to an environment that I had never been in since growing up.

"When I grew up all my documents stated that I am English. Hopefully Nigerian people will understand.

"It’s like when you lived with your step father since a young age then your biological father appears when you are already brought up by your step father and invested everything in your life, you cannot just say I am going to my biological father who was never there for you."

i certainly hope those were fake quotes, so many biological fathers who 'did nothing for him' ready to go to war to defend him... you hate to see it.
it is fake, owngoal's editor is kongi

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 9:29 pm
King Futcha wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 9:23 pm "Choosing Nigeria over England would be a tough decision,"*Bukayo Saka*told Own Goal Nigeria when asked about his decision to pledge international allegiance to England."

it is fake, owngoal's editor is kongi
ok good

What a dumb thread