The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

elerineye
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Post by elerineye »

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

have you people noticed how waffi is now back peddling? he was all over this thread passing a false narrative. As i said, the game has been sold out. If there are huge empty seats come sunday, I will not post on this assanal thread again. once again, assanal CE spammers open una eyes waffi is deluding yall

do yall know if this guy will be playing on sunday?

elerineye wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 9:50 am
He makes some good points.

these assanal CE spammers are so funny .. didn't yall max out Chelsea on both games last season, una don go hide.. nah only waffi, aniks aka sleaky dey pop put dey thump chest. kajifu has picked race. cito the **** is of no use, and that ccnkwku keeps calling in sick... assanal CE spammers don't be scared una go beat the crap out of Chelsea ... CP is isolating due to covid .

what is so funny assnal has spent the most money so far in the transfer window

so assanal is playing City next week?😂😂😂 that waffi was laughing at Spurs for losing with their 4th team in a pathetic competition. Today City are 5 goals up playing with a striker . make we see how assanal go waya City next weekend after they waya the crap out of Chelsea tomorrow

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Were we really serious about getting Bissouma?

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Thank God Arsenal did not get Bissouma! Cheiii!! Thank God! What a beast of a player this guy is! :clap:

elerineye wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 5:50 pm Were we really serious about getting Bissouma?
Oh boy! When i said lokonga, as great of a talent as he is, was not the move, they said my mouth is smelling. Your deep midfield should be:

Partey
Bissouma
Xhaka
Torreira

Imagine going to Brighton with 50m pounds and walking past Bissouma's house and come back with Brighton's 4th choice center back.

Those who spent 50m on White, I want to know what they paid that money for.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

oloye wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 7:24 pm Those who spent 50m on White, I want to know what they paid that money for.
Ore, I just watched Bissouma have a monster game for Brighton… :oops: :oops: :oops:

oloye wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 7:24 pm Those who spent 50m on White, I want to know what they paid that money for.

My dear brother, you are asking the wrong people this question. Whatever they saw, apart from the fact that there is a premium on homegrown status, we are at a loss for now.

Waffiman wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 10:24 pm
My dear brother, you are asking the wrong people this question. Whatever they saw, apart from the fact that there is a premium on homegrown status, we are at a loss for now.
you actually approved this purchase, and there are some assanal CE spamming fans on youtube stating ben white is better than Thiago Silva

He has hidden talents we can't see with regular eyes. :D

Cito wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 2:56 am
He has hidden talents we can't see with regular eyes. :D
He is definitely talented and in the right setup could turn out to be a top top player! The problem is not Ben White. The problem is:

1. He is one of your best defenders -- which should not be. He needs to learn and grow. And thats what Holding and Chambers suffered. They were expected to come in and be one of the best, instead of having a place of calmness, without pressure, to grow. John Stones who is miles better than Holding, Chambers and White even struggled when City expected him to come in and be one of their best. Guess what, when they brought in other top defenders and took that pressure away from him, he stepped up and was pivotal in them winning the league.

2. 50m is too much for him right now. Its so unfair to him to pay that much for him, because now he has to prove he is worth it. But he isnt! When he went back to brighton from Leeds, he was their 3rd choice. He was and is clearly steps behind Dunk and Webber. Both are heads and shoulders better than him, right now and that says a lot.

Ben White got sick of hearing that he will face Lukaku :taunt:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 1:27 pm Ben White got sick of hearing that he will face Lukaku :taunt:.
o ma se o
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

That Traore is all brawn .

WHo will be Lukaku's Senderos?

Music coming out of Chelsea dressing room - "Slap my b1tc4 up" :tic:

i said the game was sold out and waffi was here running his mouth ... 😂😂😂😂😂😂