The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Holding OMG what a miss

Lawd have mercy this midfield is non existent

Saka has allowed James to run Tierney into the ground.
The Scot will prolly be out for two months smh

Koln tie it.

2-2

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Kai ..KT injured ? Which kian juju be this ?

See how ARSEnal has adjusted quickly to match Chelsea. Anyone calling for Arteta's head is a football hater. It is only ARSEnal fans can't see and appreciate how good he is for them.
Last edited by Its a Goal on Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Hmmm ESr maybe leave it for martinelli but good try

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:53 pm See how ARSEnal has adjusted quickly to match Chelsea. Anyone calling for Arteta's head is a football hater. It is only ARSEnal fans who can't see and appreciate how good he is for them.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you starting to sound like your alta ego Danfo

Reese James knocked out cold.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ngolo to close it out.

Arse-ana1 need a "Clearance, Buy one get two free Sale"

Gnabry stirs that okro soup again!

3-2

Hand to hand combat out here

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:55 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:53 pm See how ARSEnal has adjusted quickly to match Chelsea. Anyone calling for Arteta's head is a football hater. It is only ARSEnal fans who can't see and appreciate how good he is for them.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you starting to sound like your alta ego Danfo
It is a fact naw. ARSEnal is doing great. 0-0 in the second half against the European Champions is no mean feat. Give Arteta his kudos jare :clap:

txj wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:58 pm Gnabry stirs that okro soup again!

3-2

Hand to hand combat out here
Bia, why are you trying to derail the thread?

Kai,...and some mumus here are calling Romelu overrated!

That should have been Lukaku's second of the night. What a save.

What a save by Leno!

How did Leno save that ?? Be like the new keeper thing woke him up o

Even Lukaku is asking how Leno saved that lol

It is no wonder Ben White didn't want to have anything to do with today's match. See how Lukaku is dealing with ARSEnal's defense like a ragdoll :rotf:.

lukaku has not changed. smh same mistakes and same inabilities.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 6:04 pm It is no wonder Ben White didn't want to have anything to do with today's match. See how Lukaku is dealing with ARSEnal's defense like a ragdoll :rotf:.
Don’t worry he will soon see Sanches and Dier :woot:

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 6:07 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 6:04 pm It is no wonder Ben White didn't want to have anything to do with today's match. See how Lukaku is dealing with ARSEnal's defense like a ragdoll :rotf:.
Don’t worry he will soon see Sanches and Dier :woot:
Or you mean Kane and Son :taunt: