The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

benteke wrote: Wed Aug 25, 2021 3:40 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 25, 2021 2:45 am chei so assanal ogas at the top done give arteta only 5 games before the sack
Authentic Source please :?:

25 for Zouma, 50 for Ben White.
Wow.

Coach wrote: Wed Aug 25, 2021 6:33 pm 25 for Zouma, 50 for Ben White.
Wow.

No more big grammar? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Aug 25, 2021 7:02 pm
Wow.

No more big grammar? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Aug 25, 2021 7:02 pm
Wow.

Trouble maker. I know you mentioned Zouma was available when Arsenal purchased Babe Black ..but stop laughing jare.

You remind me of that Ghanian midget that used to open laughing threads for Arsenal :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: where is he btw

chei, assanl going with a very strong line up .. as i said Arteta has 5 more games or else dem pursue am comot

32Ramsdale
21Chambers
16Holding
31Kolasinac
20Tavares
25Elneny
34Xhaka
19Pépé
8Ødegaard
7Saka
14Aubameyang

The West Brom coach might be best buds with Arteta.
What a lineup lol

Its really really going tp be a long season.. we are playing 2 string west brom and they have had 3 chances and we have had none ! na waya

Two straight red card offenses by WBA allowed by the ref and they don’t even get a card for it lol.
I guess when you are the league laughing stock even the refs
Don’t cut ya any slack

1-0.
Initiated by Saka finished by Auba.
This Kid Saka … thank God for our StarBoy.

so WestBrom are using their youth team, while assnal is practically using their strongest team, smh

We get a gift !! Saka shoots keeper saves and Auba gets a tap in from keeper's save.

Can’t blame Odegaard for being selfish but he has to Score that albeit from an acute angle … Holding was open for a tap in though

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Aug 25, 2021 8:12 pm Two straight red card offenses by WBA allowed by the ref and they don’t even get a card for it lol.
I guess when you are the league laughing stock even the refs
Don’t cut ya any slack

This one is begging fir a div 2 team to get 2 red cards so that his team can win :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Odiegwu! :rotf:

El Neny and Pepe are so off pace and out of rhythm.
The rest seem to be finding the rhythm of a very physical and energetic Baggies side.
Need more goals though.

we have a bunch of slow thinking, inconsistent and tentative players, Arteta has coached these people to be chickens .

They are so unsure of themselves

Wow.

i agree White for 50MP
Ramsdale for 24MP

waste of money

Could have kept Saliba and signed a GK on loan to backup Leno. The Ramsdale signing only makes sense if their plan is to sell Leno. We are not Chelsea that spend a lot of money on backup GKs.

Arsenal still need a target man type striker. Some one that will hold up the play and get onto crosses. I think we miss Giroud, never thought I would ever say that.

Bukayo Star Boy Saka!!!

:clap: :clap: :clap: Well done Saka

Today lineup just confirmed to me that Arteta is close to been fired and he is trying to save his job.

ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Aug 25, 2021 9:00 pm
Wow.

i agree White for 50MP
Ramsdale for 24MP

waste of money

Could have kept Saliba and signed a GK on loan to backup Leno. The Ramsdale signing only makes sense if their plan is to sell Leno. We are not Chelsea that spend a lot of money on backup GKs.
Apart from Saliba we still own a player called Mavrapanos ...Edu na wa

Wow Ramsdale Being put to work.
What’s up with this defending eh?
Oh dear Ramsdale is hurt now.