The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Love the hustle of this Tomiyasu.

FT.

3 points. That's all that matters. We move on to the next game.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Waffiman wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 4:56 pm 3 points. That's all that matters. We move on to the next game.
3pts but the whole team as a cohesive unit is not there...all I see are 11 players not a team....
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Cito wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 4:25 pm This White is crap....

Arteta need to pull him before he costs the team.
...we have saliba...oh, he's not good enough and can't wait to get out of Arsenal :D
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

ohenhen1 wrote: Sun Sep 12, 2021 4:38 pm Even if we don't Conte. There are other targets like the Atlanta coach. Gasperini. You also have Sarri and etc. Some one with a lot of experience as a manager. No more unproven managerss like Arteta and Viera.
Conte will steer clear of afc.....why go there when you can be patient and go to Manure.....

Gooner1 wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 5:07 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 4:25 pm This White is crap....

Arteta need to pull him before he costs the team.
...we have saliba...oh, he's not good enough and can't wait to get out of Arsenal :D
My dude don’t waste your time saying the obvious.

My people its 3 points today that matters and clean sheet,going to burnley i was shaking the boys try sha.

Those who call themselves fans that were supporting Arteta our ancestors are watching you all.
Arteta Arsenal is the worst ,Arsenal side i have ever seen.Next EPL game is dirty Spurs a better team and local derby,
I hope this guys dont mess up next week.Also Arteta need to go watch t he City vs Soton game with soton missing key players take a vital point away from City that we open nyash

Ben White is 23, will get better. But it is still a waste of limited resources. Instead of 50 Mp on White. Arsenal should have gone after Neves and Tomiyasu and kept Saliba. Maybe even keep Torrera for depth.

Gooner1 wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 5:05 pm
Waffiman wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 4:56 pm 3 points. That's all that matters. We move on to the next game.
3pts but the whole team as a cohesive unit is not there...all I see are 11 players not a team....
My bro, this is not the time for performance. It is time for results first and foremost. Why? Results bring confidence and a team that plays consistently as a cohesive unit.

We just need the points to be out of that relegation zone, then we look to improve from there.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Yeah we got the 3 points but my brother, it's gonna be a long season. How many chances did we create? How do you pay 50m pounds for a cd that's so deficient with heading?
Damn Edu really had the owner cooked.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Waffiman wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:43 pm
My bro, this is not the time for performance. It is time for results first and foremost. Why? Results bring confidence and a team that plays consistently as a cohesive unit.

We just need the points to be out of that relegation zone, then we look to improve from there.
Sending 11 players out there onto the pitch with zero tactical plan from the bench and hoping for the best isn't the way to build a cohesive unit. Please remind me again, how long has Arteta been on the seat?

azuka wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:45 pm
Yeah we got the 3 points but my brother, it's gonna be a long season. How many chances did we create? How do you pay 50m pounds for a cd that's so deficient with heading?
Said it a million times that no one should blame the Kroenkes.
The plan was there and obvious.
Sign Bissouma, keep Saliba and sell Xhaka.
But the geniuses @ the Emirates know better

azuka wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:47 pm
Waffiman wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:43 pm

Sending 11 players out there onto the pitch with zero tactical plan from the bench and hoping for the best isn't the way to build a cohesive unit. Please remind me again, how long has Arteta been on the seat?
I saw a plan today; get the ball to the middle guys. But Burnley clogged the lane and his guys refused to allow any Arsenal ball through that middle. Sad thing is Arteta didn’t have any other plans. The only goal came when they succeeded in playing through there.

That said, No member of this team was comfortable today especially white. He craps his pants anytime the ball is with him and a player is bearing down on him. Seem his brain goes into a ‘short’ and his feet spasms.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal under 23 vs Chelsea on Chelsea youtube channel. Arsenal leading 4-0 away. Watching Sallah, Charlie Patino,Biereth and Balogun.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Tim Akinola and Olayinka are both ballers can Nija poach those two guys.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

5-0 with a man down.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Biereth with his 3rd goal.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

6-0... Sallah just scored directly from a corner kick.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

FT! Chelsea 1- Arsenal 6

very true. i no wan insult pipu, but some players are not playing like professionals.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Chelsea commentators message to the linesman after they score their goal against Arsenal U23.

‘Put the flag up I dare you’ :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

azuka wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:45 pm
very ver very foolish people. I am very irritated. The so-called yeye Arsenal pre Arteta at least played well, and typically lost because we are lacking one or two key positions, or made dumb errors. This Arteta's team is like a Div 3 team. Worraheck!