The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

:D :D 3-0- maSAKA!! :D :

Arsenal just need a clean sheet now…
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 4:55 pm :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: I am sure "we " will be blind to how Xhaka saved Ramsdale and created a perfect counter all in one move .
They will not see it.Haters.

ojafranpa wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 5:16 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 4:55 pm :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: I am sure "we " will be blind to how Xhaka saved Ramsdale and created a perfect counter all in one move .
Eh you call them hatters ...hmmm i no dey o you sabi find trouble :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Gooner-Nation Waguan!!!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 5:17 pm
ojafranpa wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 5:16 pm
Eh you call them hatters ...hmmm i no dey o you sabi find trouble :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Are dey not dem craze nii. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dis Xhaka reminds me of Lehman !! his craziness no get pair for Arsenal team but me like.

If that was the other way round Xhaka gets a red card !! na wa o

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arteta take out Saka now.

Seriously what’s wrong with these players.
So they can’t just win peacefully and have to cause heart murmurs? What a save by Ramsdale OMG

What a game by these guys today! :clap: :clap: :clap:

FT

Well done Arsenal. Some refereeing decisions were poor e.g. foul on Hojberg for second goal and Spurs should have had either a penalty or free kick. That said - it looks like you were better setup and wanted it more.

See you at the New Lane.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cristao II wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 6:24 pm Well done Arsenal. Some refereeing decisions were poor e.g. foul on Hojberg for second goal and Spurs should have had either a penalty or free kick. That said - it looks like you were better setup and wanted it more.

See you at the New Lane.
Pele sisi tao

Cristao II wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 6:24 pm Well done Arsenal. Some refereeing decisions were poor e.g. foul on Hojberg for second goal and Spurs should have had either a penalty or free kick. That said - it looks like you were better setup and wanted it more.

See you at the New Lane.
The refs were the least of your issues my dude but if that makes ya feel better … grab it …
I’m sure someone will have a lotta fun @ yer expense this whole week :sneaky: :sneaky:

Aaron Ramsdale!!
Well at least they’ve realized they should never have
let Emi go and Leno isn’t fit for purpose.
The man is a giant and a commander.
Look how hot he got with the defense after they allowed Lucas that shot on goal that produced that incredible save.
That goes in and all they worked for goes to crap.
Big signing for Edu and Arteta.
They definitely got that one right it seems

Big Npokirikiri come and pay your obligatory homage to the Arsenal thread. :thumbs: :thumbs:

azuka wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:47 pm
Waffiman wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:43 pm
Gooner1 wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 5:05 pm
Waffiman wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 4:56 pm 3 points. That's all that matters. We move on to the next game.
3pts but the whole team as a cohesive unit is not there...all I see are 11 players not a team....
My bro, this is not the time for performance. It is time for results first and foremost. Why? Results bring confidence and a team that plays consistently as a cohesive unit.

We just need the points to be out of that relegation zone, then we look to improve from there.
Sending 11 players out there onto the pitch with zero tactical plan from the bench and hoping for the best isn't the way to build a cohesive unit. Please remind me again, how long has Arteta been on the seat?
Today, we had our first 11, with two wins and 6 points, the confidence and belief to play.

This is why we needed the points first. Performance came today.

Onwards and upwards. :D

See you at the New Lane.
Where they will cane you again? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Arsenal plucked the feathers off the back of the cockerels from White hart lane without using hot water.

My people i greet wunna oooh
London is red the is only one King of London and it just have to be ARSENAL.

Good game

Still a lot of work to do. But good game.

It is a 38 game season. Now 10th @Bigpokey and co.

So Arsenal that was bottom of the table few weeks ago and Spurs top of the table now we are tie with Spurs and above them on table standing.
4 points behind Chelshitt and City?,Time for beloved to go for the title now,we have nothing to fear,no European football to distract us