Premier League footballer arrested on suspicion of child sex offences

ojafranpa
Premier League footballer arrested on suspicion of child sex offences

Post by ojafranpa »

Re: Premier League footballer arrested on suspicion of child sex offences

From the report, the unnamed player is 31 years old and a regular for his country. Could it be Sigurdsson? He is 31 years old and a regular for Iceland. I hope not.

cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Report from Everton fans especially on Twitter claim it is Sigurdsson.

The other 31 yr old is Delph

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

YUJAM wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 12:36 am The other 31 yr old is Delph
stop spreading fake news, Delph is self isolating due to covid
Everton have flown to the United States to take part in the Florida Cup without Fabian Delph because he is self-isolating.

The club took the precautionary measure after the 31-year-old midfielder came into contact with someone who has since tested positive for coronavirus.

Surprised its not an Arsenal player.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 4:15 pm Surprised its not an Arsenal player.
Hmmm DD make you try no make joke of Arsenal on such a serious allegation . Child sex offence get as e be abeg.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 2:09 pm
YUJAM wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 12:36 am The other 31 yr old is Delph
stop spreading fake news, Delph is self isolating due to covid
Everton have flown to the United States to take part in the Florida Cup without Fabian Delph because he is self-isolating.

The club took the precautionary measure after the 31-year-old midfielder came into contact with someone who has since tested positive for coronavirus.
What’s fake news about Delph’s age?