2021/2022 Spurs Season: PL - 4th; ECL - GP STG; FAC - RD 5; CC - SM

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] CRY v TOT [WK 4]

Cristao II wrote: Sun Sep 12, 2021 4:10 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 12, 2021 2:44 pm
Cristao II wrote: Sun Sep 12, 2021 10:03 am
danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:12 pm eh... Ndombele no play again today? I heard winks started ahead of him and even when 1 kondo, 2 kondo and 3 kondo reach, e still siddon for bench!

Are you guys angry yet? or the media has not told you to be angry? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
To be honest, I struggle to see why Ndombele is yet to start. Yes he wants to leave. Well one way to help him leave was let him display his ability.

So are you angry? or not yet?
Does it add something to my bank account?
How much e add to your bank account last year? And did you pay taxes on the proceeds :D :taunt:

p.s-- what do you think of Simone Inzaghi so far?

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 12, 2021 4:35 pm
Cristao II wrote: Sun Sep 12, 2021 4:10 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 12, 2021 2:44 pm
Cristao II wrote: Sun Sep 12, 2021 10:03 am
danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:12 pm eh... Ndombele no play again today? I heard winks started ahead of him and even when 1 kondo, 2 kondo and 3 kondo reach, e still siddon for bench!

Are you guys angry yet? or the media has not told you to be angry? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
To be honest, I struggle to see why Ndombele is yet to start. Yes he wants to leave. Well one way to help him leave was let him display his ability.

So are you angry? or not yet?
Does it add something to my bank account?
How much e add to your bank account last year? And did you pay taxes on the proceeds :D :taunt:

p.s-- what do you think of Simone Inzaghi so far?
You forget I temporarily stopped watching Spurs after Levy fired Jose.

Simone Inzaghi - too early for me to make a decision. I read quite a few good things about him and I am yet to sit down and watch Inter play.

Start weekend top, end it at 6th! The Spursy Way! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Coward :oops:

Coward! woooooooooo! woooooo!!!!! wooooo!!!!! :oops:

Coward! woooooooooo! woooooo!!!!! olofofo!! wooooooo!!!!! :oops:

Coward! :oops: broken and defeated! :oops:
Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [ECL] REN v TOT [GP-G GM-1]

I am watching the CL matches and I am asking myself - why are we not getting another striker?

If Nuno knows what is best for him he better not play the same formation as he did last time around. There is only so much one can take watching a team that has no offensive power or chooses to retreat in every game. Against Renne I expect him to deploy both Ndombele and Bergwijn. It is either he partners Ndombele with Hojbjerg or he plays Ndombele in front of both Skipp and Hojbjerg.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

How can anyone support such a pathetic club like Spurs. They should renamed it AFC Richmond and hired the fictional Ted Lasso, at least he will get you a draw :D :D :taunt:

furiously frank wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 2:48 am How can anyone support such a pathetic club like Spurs. They should renamed it AFC Richmond and hired the fictional Ted Lasso, at least he will get you a draw :D :D :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

furiously frank wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 2:48 am How can anyone support such a pathetic club like Spurs. They should renamed it AFC Richmond and hired the fictional Ted Lasso, at least he will get you a draw :D :D :taunt:

lol

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Interesting lineup. Mix bag of experience and you youth. It will be interesting to see how Ndombele performs next to Skipp. Hopefully they’ll form a solid partnership.

More opens the scoring after a hustle play from Ndombele. Actually a deflection.

He will be more suited to the joke club from Woolwich.

Gollini couldn’t have done better but truth is Spurs stopped playing after going ahead.

Berwijn injured again. Hojbjerg comes on to solidify the midfield as Spurs is getting overran

Honestly I’m not getting it with Nuno. Offensively we are missing.

We are missing linkup in midfield. Not seeing Ndombele and Gil spend enough time on the ball.

Moura is limping