2021/2022 Spurs Season: PL - 4th; ECL - GP STG; FAC - RD 5; CC - SM

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v CHE [WK 5]

kajifu wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:46 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:33 pm
kajifu wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:21 pm This NBCS na wa oooh,they choose not to chow this game,
Its on Peacock.
I know its on Peacock,i dont like them they charging
It's $4.99 a month. :D

Ndombele looks like he has a problem with his left eye. Might be the contact lens.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

An enjoyable first half for the most part. This is how I expected Spurs to have been playing but then again last week was a different case due to a number of factors. Let's hope they can keep it up going into the 2nd half.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Snap, Kante coming on.

Alonso is deceptively quick and almost beat Lloris.

Chelsea pushing Spurs back. Kante effect on display.

Just felt it coming.

Na wa oooh kante enter game change,complete different chelsea team this second half.

Clearance off the line. Should have been 2 - 0.

Dier averted disaster.

Now Spurs go carry vex come deal na with beloved if they lose this game.

Dam Kante don score and completely change the game,

Another Dier own goal for the season.

Wrap up she wrote.

kajifu wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:40 pm Now Spurs go carry vex come deal na with beloved if they lose this game.

They are losing this game.So be wary for next week.

Gil and Skipp to come on for Ndombele and LoCelso.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:43 pm Another Dier own goal for the season.

Goal awarded to Kante. So Dier should be good for his customary own goal next week.

Finally Kane has a shot on target from outside 18.

balo wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:46 pm
kajifu wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:40 pm Now Spurs go carry vex come deal na with beloved if they lose this game.

They are losing this game.So be wary for next week.
I am just hope beloved at home and local derby show some pride,hard to see spurs lose 3 straight games but hope we do it at home for the fans.
Well Danfo and his curse will decide which of the two teams will win

balo wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:49 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:43 pm Another Dier own goal for the season.

Goal awarded to Kante. So Dier should be good for his customary own goal next week.
Amen :clap: :clap:

Kane has decided to take the initiative with some intelligent runs and moves.

Spurs could have let Kane go to City,the team that play their first two games is better in attack

We are just bad. Just so so poor. No imagination. No creativity. No confidence. No desire. This is a total disaster. Its like they are praying for the match to end as they are looking very vulnerable and likely to concede again.