2021/2022 Spurs Season: PL - 4th; ECL - GP STG; FAC - RD 5; CC - SM

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] ARSE v TOT [WK 6]

danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 7:22 pm Olofofo Coward! :oops:

kenmega wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 9:54 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:50 pm Levy might be a good businessman but he's screwed the pooch with Spurs. Bad decision upon bad decision since reaching the CL final two years ago.
This is the main problem at THFC - Levy. Good businessman, useless knowledge on football. His mentality is very poor when it comes to leadership qualities and he cannot be taken seriously in world football. No one likes him in world football. No one does not want to work with him.

Spurs supporters are also the problem where they cannot see the problem lies with Levy with his pathetic footballing decisions for over 20 years.

Get used to Nuno for now with some relegation battles this season.

Useless football club.
Make your fans beg Danfo to take the curse out but no,you guys think its a joke.

O-L-O-R-I-B-U-R-U-K-U

:oops:
Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [ECL] TOT v NSM [GP-G GM-2]

I expect Olofofo Coward to rear his ugly head today. Afterall, they are playing some sh1t team from the Slovenian league. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Glory Glory Tottenham Hotspur. It is another beautiful day and we are playing. Let's hope we are well entertained by our boys tonight. COYS - the only way is up.

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I understand the need to rotate the squad but this is more than taking the position lightly. This team is very unbalanced and will struggle to score. Winks and Skipp are far too similar in their style of play. Dele as #10 or is it LoCelso? Hopefully Gil will create chances for scarlet to score
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Interesting lineup. All English central midfield. Gil and Lo Celso will bring it.

Dele wins a pen

Converts the pen to open the scoring

2-0 Lo .Celso. Comfortable game so far.

LoCelso with clinical finish

Dele's ball control when receiving passes can be hit and miss.

Oliver Skipp needs mentoring from someone like Moutinho on passing.

We should really sell Dele.

Is today the day Nuno’s team will score more than 2 goals?

Questions need to be asked why KWP was sold for Doherty

Silly defense

Note pressure on the team

I have no comments.

Finally we score a third

Kane with a classic Kane goal

Classic counter attack. Son finds Kane to get his double