Moura almost gets a special goal but keeper parries it

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] ARSE v TOT [WK 6]

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 6:17 pm
by Cristao II
Our other forwards can learn a fair bit from Gil movement

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 6:19 pm
by Cristao II
Offensive free kick for Spurs. Son and Moura are not in the opponent's box or around it.

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 6:21 pm
by Cristao II
Only positives for me were Gil, Skipp and that we won the second half. Lol! On to the next game. At least that keeper didn't keep his run of clean sheets.

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 6:23 pm
C-U-R-S-E-D

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 6:26 pm
now the Olofofo Coward will go into hiding for a few more days. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: oniranu :lol:

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 7:37 pm
by kajifu
Danfo thanks for freeing Arsenal,Also thanks for not lifting the CURSE from Spurs,you did in the first 3 games their fans start running their mouth and you ask the Arsenal legend at Palace to do us proud

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:50 pm
by The YeyeMan
Levy might be a good businessman but he's screwed the pooch with Spurs. Bad decision upon bad decision since reaching the CL final two years ago.

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 10:28 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Spuds....3-3-3

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:21 pm
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 10:28 pm Spuds....3-3-3

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are a wicked man

The mark of the beast - 666
The mark of the cowardly beast - 333

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:40 pm
by Cito
danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:21 pm

Does that mean they wont lose by 3 next week? :woot:

Posted: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:40 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
i hear tottenham fans are stealing fuel from people's cars in the UK? na wa o

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 12:34 am
Cito wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:40 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:21 pm

Does that mean they wont lose by 3 next week? :woot:
Dem fit increase the number :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The more cowardly the beast gets, the further its number increases. :rotf:

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 12:42 am
September 10 - FIRST

September 26 - ELEVENTH

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Only a worthless club like Tottenham can fook things up!

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v WAT [WK 3]

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 12:46 am
pajimoh wrote: Sun Aug 29, 2021 3:08 pm Wish I could take a screen shot for the ages right now
Spurs top, Arsinal bottom
Spurs maximum points, Arsinal maximum 0 point
Spurs yet to concede, Arsinal yet to score.

Spurs fans = HAPPY, Arsinal air conditioners = frozen :rotf: :rotf:

Do you want to take a picture of the league table today? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 2:07 am
by Sleaky72
Wonder if DLevy now regrets not taking the millions for Kane this summer. He will be very hard pressed to get the same amount of money if he reversed course right now

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 6:42 am
by Cristao II
Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 2:07 am Wonder if DLevy now regrets not taking the millions for Kane this summer. He will be very hard pressed to get the same amount of money if he reversed course right now
What millions? Forget the media. The actual bid for Kane was less than the amount City paid for Grealish. All those amounts been said - most were talk.

The person to look at is Harry Kane and people are conveniently ignoring him and attacking Levy. If Paul Pogba had done what Kane did - the media reaction would have been much worse.

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 11:55 am
by Waffiman
oloye wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 5:14 pm They are plucking off the feathers of the white cockerels from White Hart lane without the need for hot water....

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 2:31 pm
Cristao II wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 6:42 am
Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 2:07 am Wonder if DLevy now regrets not taking the millions for Kane this summer. He will be very hard pressed to get the same amount of money if he reversed course right now
What millions? Forget the media. The actual bid for Kane was less than the amount City paid for Grealish. All those amounts been said - most were talk.

The person to look at is Harry Kane and people are conveniently ignoring him and attacking Levy. If Paul Pogba had done what Kane did - the media reaction would have been much worse.
This is false.

A bid for Kane was NEVER made. Levy refused to even open a conversation.

And we all know for a fact that City will not bid less than they bid for Grealish. The latter cost 100m. LOL. As high as that is, lets not pretend here, (1) Engish tax (2) England's captain (3) Best striker in the league (4) City desperate... no chance that Kane would have been sold for less than 150m! Lukaku was bought for 120 m :rotf: :rotf: And you think City will bid less than 100m for Kane! :lol: :lol:

If I was leading Spurs, I not only would have spoken to city, I would have invited them over to dinner at my home! :rotf: I will demand 200m + Gab Jesus + Bernardo. Guardiola wanted rid of Bernado and they hawked him to Bayern, Barca and Milan. With their desperation for Kane, that deal could be closed betwee 160m-200m + those two players. Just have to find a way to convince both Bernardo and Gab that Spurs is ready to compete at the level they both want! And that the full Kane 200m will be dumped into the team to bring in players that will give them a solid team to compete.

Instead Levy was looking to win the trophy of "I stuck it up to them!" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 7:18 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 3:46 pm
It is funny how you disappear from threads when results go against your liking and only to show up when it does, ejaculating all over the thread. It is sad that you can act so childish over a game of football. Dude, grow up.
A coward extraordinaire! You truly know yourself well well. Run and hide once things do not go your way, but come out slapping your buttocks, embarrassing yourself when your team beats a no-league team. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 7:22 pm
Olofofo Coward! :oops:

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 9:54 pm
by kenmega
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:50 pm Levy might be a good businessman but he's screwed the pooch with Spurs. Bad decision upon bad decision since reaching the CL final two years ago.
This is the main problem at THFC - Levy. Good businessman, useless knowledge on football. His mentality is very poor when it comes to leadership qualities and he cannot be taken seriously in world football. No one likes him in world football. No one does not want to work with him.

Spurs supporters are also the problem where they cannot see the problem lies with Levy with his pathetic footballing decisions for over 20 years.

Get used to Nuno for now with some relegation battles this season.

Useless football club.